Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2339800   Sat., Oct 06 10:15 am LONSP NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610     
2344744   Sat., Oct 13 2:00 pm STETA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505     
2344749   Sat., Oct 20 2:00 pm STETA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713     
2344751   Sun., Oct 21 3:00 pm STETA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 7 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505     
2344753   Sat., Oct 27 2:00 pm STETA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1176     
2344755   Wed., Nov 07 6:00 pm STETA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  1 HURON HEAT #3650     
2344758   Wed., Nov 14 6:00 pm STETA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  2 STRATFORD ACES #3617     
2342878   Sat., Nov 17 10:00 am SPORTTP NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610     
2344452   Sun., Nov 18 11:00 am EACC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7101  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610     
2339830   Fri., Nov 23 7:00 pm LONSP NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610     
2343925   Sat., Nov 24 11:30 am RIMP NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1176  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610     
2340038   Sun., Nov 25 10:00 am WELLA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505  7 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610     
2344775   Wed., Nov 28 6:00 pm STETA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  0 STRATFORD ACES #3617     
2344759   Sat., Dec 15 2:00 pm STETA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1176     
2342143   Thu., Dec 20 6:30 pm BLYTH NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 HURON HEAT #3650  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610     
2344763   Sat., Dec 22 2:00 pm STETA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4470     
2344767   Wed., Jan 02 6:00 pm STETA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2342917   Sat., Jan 12 4:00 pm DMC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610     
2342140   Sun., Jan 13 12:30 pm CLIN NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 HURON HEAT #3650  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610     
2339256   Sat., Jan 19 6:00 pm EXPA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4470  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610     
2344770   Sat., Jan 26 2:00 pm STETA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7101     
2346558   Sun., Jan 27 10:30 am ROTRBC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3617  6 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610     
2363113   Sat., Feb 09 2:00 pm STETA NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713     
2363114   Sun., Feb 10 11:00 am SPORTTP NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610     
2363115   Sat., Feb 16 2:00 pm STETA NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 6 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713     
2368020   Wed., Feb 20 6:00 pm STETA NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  2 HURON HEAT #3650     
2368021   Thu., Feb 21 5:30 pm CLIN NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 0 HURON HEAT #3650  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610     
2368022   Sat., Mar 02 2:00 pm STETA NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  3 HURON HEAT #3650     
TOTAL 17   8   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet