Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2344360   Sat., Oct 06 10:10 am NSIMCOE NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 8 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
2344365   Sat., Oct 13 11:20 am NSIMCOE NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 8 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164     
2344368   Sun., Oct 14 3:00 pm NSIMCOE NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 6 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564     
2344370   Sat., Oct 20 1:40 pm NSIMCOE NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149     
2339606   Sat., Nov 10 2:00 pm MOLD NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564  7 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550     
2344377   Sun., Nov 11 4:10 am NSIMCOE NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  1 BARRIE SHARKS #112     
2344397   Sat., Nov 24 3:00 pm TONRMSC NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 5 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149  2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550     
2342283   Mon., Nov 26 6:30 pm ALLIST NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  9 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550     
2342800   Sat., Dec 01 11:30 am BORSER NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164  4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550     
2344383   Sun., Dec 02 3:55 pm NSIMCOE NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 5 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149     
2344386   Sat., Dec 08 11:05 am NSIMCOE NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564     
2344406   Sun., Dec 16 5:00 pm ALDER NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 7 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149  6 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550     
2344395   Sat., Dec 22 11:20 am NSIMCOE NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 5 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241     
2344573   Sun., Dec 23 9:15 am CGARDEN NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550     
2345438   Sat., Jan 05 4:00 pm SOUICC NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #112  3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550     
2344399   Sun., Jan 06 3:05 pm NSIMCOE NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 7 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164     
2345443   Fri., Jan 11 6:30 pm East Bayfield-Green NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #112  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550     
2344577   Sun., Jan 13 9:15 am CGARDEN NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  7 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550     
2344404   Sat., Jan 19 11:20 am NSIMCOE NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 7 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
2342291   Sun., Jan 20 4:30 pm ALLIST NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  6 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550     
2344391   Wed., Jan 23 6:40 pm NSIMCOE NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  0 BARRIE SHARKS #112     
2342842   Sat., Jan 26 11:30 am BORSER NOVICE B (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164  4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550     
2368319   Wed., Feb 27 6:40 pm NSIMCOE NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164     
2368318   Thu., Feb 28 4:30 pm NSIMCOE NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 7 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164     
2369138   Sun., Mar 17 6:30 pm NSIMCOE NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  2 BARRIE SHARKS #112     
2369139   Fri., Mar 22 6:15 pm INNISRC NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 0 BARRIE SHARKS #112  3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550     
TOTAL 22   2   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet