Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2344744   Sat., Oct 13 2:00 pm STETA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505     
2344751   Sun., Oct 21 3:00 pm STETA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 7 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505     
2339224   Sat., Oct 27 6:00 pm EXPA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4470  2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505     
2340015   Mon., Oct 29 6:30 pm STCLA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505  4 WOOLWICH WILD #7101     
2339816   Sun., Nov 04 11:30 am BOSTCC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 7 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505     
2340019   Mon., Nov 05 6:30 pm STCLA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505  4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713     
2346548   Sat., Nov 10 12:45 pm ROTRBC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 STRATFORD ACES #3617  1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505     
2340025   Sun., Nov 11 3:30 pm WELLA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505  6 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2340033   Mon., Nov 19 6:30 pm STCLA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505  5 WOOLWICH WILD #7101     
2340029   Sat., Nov 24 3:00 pm STCLA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4470     
2340038   Sun., Nov 25 10:00 am WELLA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505  7 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610     
2339843   Sat., Dec 15 11:15 am LONSP NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505     
2344463   Sun., Dec 16 1:30 pm WOOLWT NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 8 WOOLWICH WILD #7101  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505     
2346545   Fri., Dec 21 6:15 pm ROTRBC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3617  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505     
2340044   Sat., Dec 22 2:00 pm STCLA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1176     
2342144   Sat., Dec 29 1:00 pm SEADCC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 HURON HEAT #3650  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505     
2340048   Sat., Jan 05 3:00 pm STCLA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505  0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4470     
2340053   Mon., Jan 07 7:30 pm STCLA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1176     
2340055   Sat., Jan 12 2:00 pm STCLA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505  4 HURON HEAT #3650     
2340061   Sun., Jan 13 2:30 pm WELLA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505  4 STRATFORD ACES #3617     
2343933   Sat., Jan 19 1:30 pm RIMP NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1176  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505     
2342930   Sat., Jan 26 9:00 am SPORTTP NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505     
2362379   Sat., Feb 09 4:30 pm WOOLWT NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 6 WOOLWICH WILD #7101  2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505     
2362380   Wed., Feb 13 6:00 pm STCLA NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 3 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7101     
2362381   Sun., Feb 17 5:00 pm WOOLWT NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 3 WOOLWICH WILD #7101  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505     
TOTAL 3   21   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet