Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2342042   Fri., Oct 19 5:50 pm ANGUSGL NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 6 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843     
2344693   Sat., Oct 27 8:00 am CANLAN-YORK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  11 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
2342210   Sun., Oct 28 1:15 pm STOUCLIP NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 13 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450     
2342054   Sat., Nov 03 5:50 pm ANGUSGL NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 11 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020     
2342060   Sun., Nov 04 1:00 pm STOUA NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 15 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851     
2344733   Tue., Nov 06 6:15 pm TRIBUTE NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  6 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
2342075   Fri., Nov 09 7:15 pm STOUCLIP NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 14 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
2341485   Sat., Nov 10 9:00 am MALVERN NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
2339088   Sun., Nov 18 3:15 pm IROQPARK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  12 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
2342087   Sun., Nov 25 12:15 pm STOUCLIP NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843     
2346788   Sat., Dec 01 11:15 am FORD NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  7 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
2346378   Sat., Dec 01 4:30 pm SCARVILL NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  11 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
2341119   Tue., Dec 04 6:00 pm UXBRIDGE NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  16 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
2342093   Sat., Dec 15 3:15 pm STOUCLIP NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 9 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020     
2346795   Sun., Dec 16 5:30 pm FORD NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
2341503   Sat., Dec 22 11:00 am MALVERN NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
2342135   Sun., Dec 23 2:15 pm STOUCLIP NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203     
2346385   Sat., Jan 05 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  12 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
2342117   Sun., Jan 06 1:15 pm STOUCLIP NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 10 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
2342095   Fri., Jan 18 7:15 pm STOUCLIP NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 15 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
2339141   Sat., Jan 19 4:30 pm MCKINNEY NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  8 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
2342139   Sun., Jan 20 2:15 pm STOUCLIP NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203     
TOTAL 21   0   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet