Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WHITBY WOLVES #4851 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2344726   Sat., Oct 20 12:00 pm UOIT NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 9 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851     
2339069   Sun., Oct 21 4:15 pm IROQPARK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
2339077   Mon., Oct 22 5:45 pm IROQPARK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  3 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
2344730   Wed., Oct 24 5:30 pm HARMAN NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851     
2341107   Tue., Oct 30 6:00 pm SCUGOG NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  6 WHITBY WOLVES #4851     
2339082   Sat., Nov 03 2:30 pm CANLAN-OSH NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450     
2342060   Sun., Nov 04 1:00 pm STOUA NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 15 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851     
2346370   Sat., Nov 10 4:00 pm SCARVILL NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4851     
2344699   Sun., Nov 11 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851     
2346787   Sat., Nov 17 11:15 am FORD NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4851     
2339088   Sun., Nov 18 3:15 pm IROQPARK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  12 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
2346376   Sat., Nov 24 6:30 pm LEASMEM NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4851     
2339092   Sun., Nov 25 10:00 am MCKINNEY NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450     
2341494   Thu., Dec 06 6:00 pm MALVERN NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 8 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851     
2339096   Sat., Dec 08 3:00 pm MCKINNEY NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  4 NORTH YORK STORM #3020     
2339099   Sun., Dec 09 2:00 pm MCKINNEY NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843     
2346083   Sun., Dec 23 9:30 am HABA NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4851     
2339107   Sun., Jan 06 2:15 pm IROQPARK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 7 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
2341504   Thu., Jan 10 6:00 pm MALVERN NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4851     
2339124   Sat., Jan 12 3:30 pm CANLAN-OSH NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3020     
2339135   Mon., Jan 14 5:45 pm IROQPARK NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  6 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203     
2339141   Sat., Jan 19 4:30 pm MCKINNEY NOVICE B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  8 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579     
2363122   Sat., Feb 09 4:00 pm MCKINNEY NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759     
2363123   Sun., Feb 10 8:50 am MATTAMY NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851     
TOTAL 5   18   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet