Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2341029   Sat., Oct 13 1:00 pm MOHAWK NOVICE B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 21 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3401  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102     
2340599   Sun., Oct 14 5:30 pm LIONSPA NOVICE B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102  10 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2951     
2343778   Sat., Oct 20 3:00 pm CAYMA NOVICE B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 9 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1986  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102     
2340604   Sun., Oct 21 5:30 pm LIONSPA NOVICE B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1333     
2345175   Sat., Nov 03 9:15 am CAMSP NOVICE B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 15 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102     
2340605   Sun., Nov 04 5:30 pm LIONSPA NOVICE B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102  3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2951     
2340645   Thu., Nov 08 5:30 pm GSC NOVICE B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102  11 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1986     
2344408   Sat., Nov 10 10:00 am TPCC NOVICE B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1333  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102     
2340608   Sun., Nov 11 5:30 pm LIONSPA NOVICE B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102  12 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6727     
2341920   Mon., Nov 12 6:30 pm SPRVA NOVICE B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5053  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102     
2338588   Sat., Nov 17 3:00 pm CHPWMA NOVICE B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 7 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2951  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102     
2340611   Sun., Nov 18 9:00 am LIONSPA NOVICE B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102  7 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3401     
2340399   Sun., Nov 25 11:00 am SEYHAN NOVICE B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 16 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6727  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102     
2341044   Sat., Dec 01 1:00 pm MOHAWK NOVICE B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 11 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3401  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102     
2340620   Sun., Dec 02 5:30 pm LIONSPA NOVICE B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102  8 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1333     
2345199   Sat., Dec 15 9:15 am CAMSP NOVICE B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 13 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102     
2340640   Sun., Dec 16 5:30 pm LIONSPA NOVICE B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102  12 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6727     
2340650   Thu., Dec 20 7:00 pm GSC NOVICE B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102  13 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227     
2341932   Sat., Dec 22 4:00 pm SPRVA NOVICE B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 12 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5053  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102     
2340654   Sun., Jan 13 5:30 pm LIONSPA NOVICE B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102  6 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1986     
2340432   Sat., Jan 26 1:00 pm SEYHAN NOVICE B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 14 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6727  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102     
2340659   Sun., Jan 27 5:30 pm LIONSPA NOVICE B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102  6 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5053     
2366640   Sat., Feb 09 3:15 pm SEYHAN NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 17 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6727  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102     
2366641   Sun., Feb 10 5:30 pm LIONSPA NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2102  12 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6727     
TOTAL 0   24   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet