Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    STRATFORD ACES #3617 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2346533   Sat., Oct 06 12:45 pm ROTRBC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3617  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713     
2346541   Sun., Oct 07 9:30 am ROTRBC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3617  4 HURON HEAT #3650     
2343916   Sun., Oct 28 12:00 pm MOSSA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1176  2 STRATFORD ACES #3617     
2339225   Sat., Nov 03 6:00 pm EXPA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4470  5 STRATFORD ACES #3617     
2342118   Sun., Nov 04 11:30 am CLIN NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 HURON HEAT #3650  1 STRATFORD ACES #3617     
2346548   Sat., Nov 10 12:45 pm ROTRBC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 STRATFORD ACES #3617  1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505     
2346551   Sun., Nov 11 10:30 am ROTRBC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3617  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7101     
2344758   Wed., Nov 14 6:00 pm STETA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  2 STRATFORD ACES #3617     
2346552   Fri., Nov 23 6:15 pm ROTRBC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3617  0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4470     
2346553   Sun., Nov 25 11:30 am ROTRBC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3617  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1176     
2344775   Wed., Nov 28 6:00 pm STETA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610  0 STRATFORD ACES #3617     
2346555   Sat., Dec 01 12:45 pm ROTRBC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3617  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2346556   Sun., Dec 02 12:30 pm ROTRBC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3617  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1176     
2342936   Sun., Dec 16 11:15 am SPORTTP NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713  3 STRATFORD ACES #3617     
2346545   Fri., Dec 21 6:15 pm ROTRBC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3617  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505     
2346557   Sat., Dec 22 12:45 pm ROTRBC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3617  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7101     
2342885   Sun., Dec 23 9:00 am ACTIVA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713  0 STRATFORD ACES #3617     
2344478   Sat., Jan 12 4:30 pm WOOLWT NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WOOLWICH WILD #7101  3 STRATFORD ACES #3617     
2340061   Sun., Jan 13 2:30 pm WELLA NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7505  4 STRATFORD ACES #3617     
2343218   Sat., Jan 19 1:30 pm KINS-LON NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  1 STRATFORD ACES #3617     
2339872   Sat., Jan 26 2:15 pm LONSP NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  3 STRATFORD ACES #3617     
2346558   Sun., Jan 27 10:30 am ROTRBC NOVICE B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 STRATFORD ACES #3617  6 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5610     
2363294   Sun., Feb 10 11:00 am BLYTH NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 0 HURON HEAT #3650  3 STRATFORD ACES #3617     
2363295   Sat., Feb 16 11:45 am ROTMOLS NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 1 STRATFORD ACES #3617  4 HURON HEAT #3650     
2363296   Sun., Feb 17 1:30 pm CLIN NOVICE B PLAYOFFS 2 HURON HEAT #3650  0 STRATFORD ACES #3617     
TOTAL 11   10   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet