Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Community YMCA Panthers - Paris - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Oct 28 11:10 am BHPCC U14 Boys (Div. 1) 59 Community YMCA Panthers - Paris  61 North Preston Bulls - Glasgow     
Sun., Nov 04 12:30 pm BHPCC U14 Boys (Div. 1) 37 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Doane  57 Community YMCA Panthers - Paris     
Sat., Nov 10 2:20 pm Dart. East Comm Ctr U14 Boys (Div. 1) 52 Community YMCA Panthers - Paris  34 West End Steelers - Gagne     
Sun., Nov 18 3:40 pm East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 1) 77 Community YMCA Panthers - Paris  34 Bedford Eagles - Mckee     
Sun., Nov 25 1:00 pm East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 1) 70 Community YMCA Panthers - Paris  60 East Preston Pacers - Jones     
Sun., Dec 02 11:40 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 1) 44 Community YMCA Panthers - Paris  61 North Preston Bulls - Glasgow     
Sun., Dec 09 9:00 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 1) 68 Community YMCA Panthers - Paris  25 Sackville Storm - Upshaw     
Sun., Dec 16 9:00 am St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 1) 68 Community YMCA Panthers - Paris  55 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Doane     
Sun., Jan 06 9:00 am East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 1) 48 Community YMCA Panthers - Paris  60 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Doane     
Sun., Jan 13 9:00 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 1) 77 Community YMCA Panthers - Paris  45 East Preston Pacers - Jones     
Sun., Jan 20 9:00 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 1) 67 Community YMCA Panthers - Paris  41 Dartmouth Lakers - Colley     
Sun., Jan 27 9:00 am East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 1) 91 Community YMCA Panthers - Paris  45 West End Steelers - Gagne     
Sat., Feb 09 1:00 pm BHPCC U14 Boys Playoffs - D1 29 Sackville Storm - Upshaw  69 Community YMCA Panthers - Paris     
Sun., Feb 10 8:30 am BHPCC U14 Boys Playoffs - D1 54 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Doane  64 Community YMCA Panthers - Paris     
Sun., Feb 10 12:40 pm BHPCC U14 Boys Playoffs - D1 61 North Preston Bulls - Glasgow  52 Community YMCA Panthers - Paris     
TOTAL 11   4   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet