Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Cole Harbour Rockets - Sabinski - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Oct 28 1:00 pm East Preston U14 Boys (cross) 33 Cole Harbour Rockets - Sabinski  35 Mainland Express - O'Neil   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 04 1:00 pm East Preston U14 Boys (cross) 31 Cole Harbour Rockets - Sabinski  43 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Scott   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 11:40 am Dartmouith South Academy U14 Boys (Div. 7) 25 Cole Harbour Rockets - Greer  38 Cole Harbour Rockets - Sabinski     
Sun., Nov 18 4:30 pm Comm. Y U14 Boys (Div. 7) 26 Tri County Tigers - Burton  21 Cole Harbour Rockets - Sabinski     
Sun., Nov 25 3:40 pm Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 7) 22 Cole Harbour Rockets - Sabinski  38 Bedford Eagles - Hatfield/Henderson     
Sun., Dec 02 3:00 pm Kingswood Elementary U14 Boys (Div. 7) 27 Cole Harbour Rockets - Sabinski  54 Cole Harbour Rockets - Greer     
Sun., Dec 09 1:00 pm East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 7) 32 Halifax Hurricanes - Abbass  22 Cole Harbour Rockets - Sabinski     
Sun., Dec 16 5:00 pm Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 7) 34 Bedford Eagles - Chevenement/LaForge  36 Cole Harbour Rockets - Sabinski     
Sun., Jan 06 11:40 am St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 7) 31 Cole Harbour Rockets - Sabinski  32 Tri County Tigers - Burton     
Sun., Jan 13 10:20 am East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 7) 33 Cole Harbour Rockets - Sabinski  50 Bedford Eagles - Hatfield/Henderson     
Sun., Jan 20 2:20 pm East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 7)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Greer   Cole Harbour Rockets - Sabinski      
Sun., Jan 27 9:00 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 7) 32 Cole Harbour Rockets - Sabinski  36 Halifax Hurricanes - Abbass     
Sat., Feb 09 9:00 am Westmount U14 Boys Playoffs - D7 31 Tri County Tigers - Burton  58 Cole Harbour Rockets - Sabinski     
Sun., Feb 10 11:40 am Westmount U14 Boys Playoffs - D7 45 Cole Harbour Rockets - Sabinski  41 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Swain     
Sun., Feb 10 2:40 pm Westmount U14 Boys Playoffs - D7 38 Bedford Eagles - Hatfield/Henderson  41 Cole Harbour Rockets - Sabinski     
TOTAL 5   7   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet