Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Oct 28 11:40 am Beaubassin U14 Boys (cross) 72 Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine  19 Sackville Storm - Aucoin   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 04 10:20 am Basinview U14 Boys (cross) 28 Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine  58 Mainland Express - Spaargaren   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 11:40 am Millwood High School U14 Boys (cross) 48 Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine  71 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cox   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 18 2:20 pm Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 3) 35 Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine  49 Sackville Storm - Baker     
Sun., Nov 25 1:00 pm Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 3) 45 Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine  39 Community YMCA Panthers - Skeete     
Sun., Dec 02 3:40 pm Basinview U14 Boys (cross) 29 Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine  53 North Preston Bulls - Beals   Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 09 9:00 am St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 3) 47 Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine  53 Halifax Vipers - Gabriel     
Sun., Dec 16 9:00 am Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 3) 28 Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine  55 Bedford Eagles - Simms     
Sun., Jan 06 10:20 am Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 3) 36 Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine  44 Sackville Storm - Baker     
Sun., Jan 13 9:00 am St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 3) CA Community YMCA Panthers - Skeete  CA Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine      
Sun., Jan 20 9:00 am East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 3) 37 Bedford Eagles - Simms  45 Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine     
Sun., Jan 27 5:00 pm Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 3) 53 Halifax Vipers - Gabriel  47 Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine     
Sun., Feb 03 9:00 am Millwood High School U14 Boys (Div. 3) 44 Community YMCA Panthers - Skeete  63 Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine     
Sat., Feb 09 11:40 am Westmount U14 Boys Playoffs - D3 42 Community YMCA Panthers - Skeete  50 Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine     
Sun., Feb 10 9:00 am Westmount U14 Boys Playoffs - D3 49 Sackville Storm - Baker  56 Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine     
Sun., Feb 10 1:10 pm Westmount U14 Boys Playoffs - D3 36 Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine  35 Bedford Eagles - Simms     
TOTAL 6   5   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet