Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Fall River Rebels - Smith - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Oct 28 10:20 am East Preston U14 Boys (cross) 58 Fall River Rebels - Smith  26 Tri County Tigers - Burton   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 04 11:40 am East Preston U14 Boys (cross) 40 Fall River Rebels - Smith  77 Halifax Vipers - Gabriel   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 9:00 am Bicentennial Jr. High U14 Boys (cross) 24 Fall River Rebels - Smith  42 Sackville Storm - Lucas   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 18 2:20 pm St. Agnes U14 Boys (cross) CA Fall River Rebels - Smith  CA St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Swain   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 25 9:00 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 6) 23 Fall River Rebels - Smith  22 Halifax Hurricanes - Maianski     
Sun., Dec 02 2:20 pm St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 6) 31 Fall River Rebels - Smith  23 Prospect Bulls - Diviney     
Sun., Dec 02 3:40 pm St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 6) 23 Fall River Rebels - Smith  27 Mainland Express - O'Neil     
Sun., Dec 09 3:00 pm Bicentennial Jr. High U14 Boys (Div. 6) 24 Fall River Rebels - Smith  25 West End Steelers - Tanner     
Sun., Dec 16 1:30 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Boys (Div. 6) 29 Fall River Rebels - Smith  43 Bedford Eagles - Perrynowski/MacIsaac     
Sun., Jan 06 3:40 pm St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 6) 38 Fall River Rebels - Smith  22 Fall River Rebels - Woodford     
Sun., Jan 13 1:30 pm Kingswood Elementary U14 Boys (Div. 6) 35 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Scott  18 Fall River Rebels - Smith     
Sun., Jan 20 2:50 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Boys (Div. 6)  Fall River Rebels - Smith   West End Steelers - Carter      
Sun., Jan 27 1:30 pm Kingswood Elementary U14 Boys (Div. 6) 36 Fall River Rebels - Smith  45 Mainland Express - O'Neil     
Sun., Feb 03 4:00 pm Cheb Hts U14 Boys (cross)  Fall River Rebels - Smith   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Swain   Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 09 9:00 am Brookside Jr. High U14 Boys Playoffs - D6 46 Fall River Rebels - Smith  27 West End Steelers - Carter     
Sat., Feb 09 2:20 pm Brookside Jr. High U14 Boys Playoffs - D6 37 Bedford Eagles - Perrynowski/MacIsaac  40 Fall River Rebels - Smith     
Sun., Feb 10 10:20 am Brookside Jr. High U14 Boys Playoffs - D6 28 Fall River Rebels - Smith  39 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Scott     
TOTAL 5   6   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet