Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    West End Steelers - Gagne - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Oct 28 12:30 pm BHPCC U14 Boys (Div. 1) 45 West End Steelers - Gagne  48 Sackville Storm - Upshaw     
Sun., Nov 04 8:30 am BHPCC U14 Boys (cross) 53 West End Steelers - Gagne  46 Halifax Hurricanes - Black   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 2:20 pm Dart. East Comm Ctr U14 Boys (Div. 1) 52 Community YMCA Panthers - Paris  34 West End Steelers - Gagne     
Sun., Nov 18 1:00 pm East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 1) 53 East Preston Pacers - Jones  25 West End Steelers - Gagne     
Sun., Nov 25 9:00 am East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 1) 60 Sackville Storm - Upshaw  62 West End Steelers - Gagne     
Sun., Dec 02 9:00 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 1) 51 West End Steelers - Gagne  55 Bedford Eagles - Mckee     
Sun., Dec 09 2:20 pm Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 1) 52 Dartmouth Lakers - Colley  43 West End Steelers - Gagne     
Sun., Dec 16 2:20 pm St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 1) 49 West End Steelers - Gagne  60 Bedford Eagles - Mckee     
Sun., Jan 06 1:00 pm East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 1) 29 West End Steelers - Gagne  91 North Preston Bulls - Glasgow     
Sun., Jan 13 10:20 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 1) 25 West End Steelers - Gagne  59 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Doane     
Sun., Jan 20 11:40 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 1) 42 Bedford Eagles - Mckee  57 West End Steelers - Gagne     
Sun., Jan 27 9:00 am East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 1) 91 Community YMCA Panthers - Paris  45 West End Steelers - Gagne     
Sat., Feb 09 9:00 am BHPCC U14 Boys Playoffs - D1 94 North Preston Bulls - Glasgow  33 West End Steelers - Gagne     
Sun., Feb 10 11:10 am BHPCC U14 Boys Playoffs - D1 43 West End Steelers - Gagne  47 Sackville Storm - Upshaw     
TOTAL 2   11   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet