Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Sackville Storm - Aucoin - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Oct 28 11:40 am Beaubassin U14 Boys (cross) 72 Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine  19 Sackville Storm - Aucoin   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 04 10:20 am East Preston U14 Boys (cross) 47 Philippine Tamaraws - Ignacio  40 Sackville Storm - Aucoin   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 11:40 am Bicentennial Jr. High U14 Boys (cross) 18 Sackville Storm - Aucoin  83 Halifax Hurricanes - Chisholm   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 18 10:20 am St. Agnes U14 Boys (cross) 19 Sackville Storm - Aucoin  60 Halifax Hurricanes - Wilson   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 25 1:30 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Boys (cross) 36 ABA Celtics - Milner  31 Sackville Storm - Aucoin   Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 02 2:50 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Boys (cross) 65 Halifax Hurricanes - Raju  32 Sackville Storm - Aucoin   Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 09 9:00 am Westmount U14 Boys (cross) 13 Sackville Storm - Aucoin  52 Tri County Tigers - Murphy   Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 16 2:20 pm Westmount U14 Boys (cross) 66 Bedford Eagles - Stepaniak  32 Sackville Storm - Aucoin   Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 06 2:50 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Boys (Div. 6) 37 Sackville Storm - Aucoin  39 Halifax Hurricanes - Maianski     
Sun., Jan 13 4:10 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Boys (Div. 6) 44 Halifax Hurricanes - Maianski  25 Sackville Storm - Aucoin     
Sun., Jan 20 1:30 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Boys (Div. 6) CA Sackville Storm - Aucoin  CA St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Scott      
Sun., Jan 27 1:30 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Boys (Div. 6) 55 Prospect Bulls - Diviney  27 Sackville Storm - Aucoin     
Fri., Feb 01 6:30 pm Five Bridges U14 Boys (Div. 6) 30 Sackville Storm - Aucoin  47 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Scott     
Sat., Feb 09 10:20 am Brookside Jr. High U14 Boys Playoffs - D6 54 Fall River Rebels - Woodford  37 Sackville Storm - Aucoin     
Sun., Feb 10 1:00 pm Brookside Jr. High U14 Boys Playoffs - D6 30 West End Steelers - Carter  46 Sackville Storm - Aucoin     
TOTAL 1   5   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet