Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Sackville Storm - Lucas - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Oct 28 1:50 pm BHPCC U14 Boys (cross) 77 Dartmouth Lakers - Colley2  9 Sackville Storm - Lucas   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 04 2:20 pm Beaubassin U14 Boys (cross) 48 West End Steelers - Baard  13 Sackville Storm - Lucas   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 9:00 am Bicentennial Jr. High U14 Boys (cross) 24 Fall River Rebels - Smith  42 Sackville Storm - Lucas   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 18 3:40 pm Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 5) 39 ABA Celtics - Milner  43 Sackville Storm - Lucas     
Sun., Nov 25 2:50 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Boys (Div. 5) 49 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - MacLellan  27 Sackville Storm - Lucas     
Sun., Dec 02 4:10 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Boys (Div. 5) 27 Dartmouth Lakers - O'Halloran  40 Sackville Storm - Lucas     
Sun., Dec 09 2:20 pm Westmount U14 Boys (cross) 21 Fall River Rebels - Woodford  46 Sackville Storm - Lucas   Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 16 3:40 pm Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 5) 30 Halifax Hurricanes - Wilson  32 Sackville Storm - Lucas     
Sun., Jan 06 1:30 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Boys (Div. 5) 26 Sackville Storm - Lucas  25 ABA Celtics - Milner     
Sun., Jan 06 4:10 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Boys (Div. 5) 26 Sackville Storm - Lucas  32 Philippine Tamaraws - Ignacio     
Sun., Jan 13 2:20 pm St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 5) CA Sackville Storm - Lucas  CA Halifax Hurricanes - Raju      
Sun., Jan 20 2:20 pm Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 5) 55 Halifax Hurricanes - Wilson  35 Sackville Storm - Lucas     
Sun., Jan 27 2:20 pm St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 5) 39 Bedford Eagles - Stepaniak  45 Sackville Storm - Lucas     
Sun., Feb 03 2:20 pm Millwood High School U14 Boys (Div. 5) 40 Sackville Storm - Lucas  40 Halifax Hurricanes - Raju     
Sat., Feb 09 10:20 am Kingswood Elementary U14 Boys Playoffs - D5 30 Sackville Storm - Lucas  38 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - MacLellan     
Sun., Feb 10 11:40 am Kingswood Elementary U14 Boys Playoffs - D5 44 Sackville Storm - Lucas  41 Halifax Hurricanes - Wilson     
TOTAL 6   4   1  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet