Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Sackville Storm - Baker - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Oct 28 11:40 am Basinview U14 Boys (cross) 30 Sackville Storm - Baker  51 Bedford Eagles - Hearn   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 04 2:20 pm Basinview U14 Boys (cross) 24 Sackville Storm - Baker  40 Fall River Rebels - Boudreau   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 2:20 pm St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 3) 45 Sackville Storm - Baker  51 Halifax Vipers - Gabriel     
Sun., Nov 18 2:20 pm Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 3) 35 Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine  49 Sackville Storm - Baker     
Sun., Nov 25 2:20 pm Westmount U14 Boys (cross) 50 North Preston Bulls - Beals  51 Sackville Storm - Baker   Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 02 11:40 am St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 3) 40 Bedford Eagles - Simms  45 Sackville Storm - Baker     
Sun., Dec 09 11:40 am St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 3) 46 Sackville Storm - Baker  29 Community YMCA Panthers - Skeete     
Sun., Dec 16 10:20 am Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 3) 53 Sackville Storm - Baker  33 Halifax Vipers - Gabriel     
Sun., Jan 06 10:20 am Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 3) 36 Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine  44 Sackville Storm - Baker     
Sun., Jan 06 1:00 pm Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 3) 42 Halifax Vipers - Gabriel  42 Sackville Storm - Baker     
Sun., Jan 13 11:40 am St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 3) CA Community YMCA Panthers - Skeete  CA Sackville Storm - Baker      
Sun., Jan 20 11:40 am East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 3)  Sackville Storm - Baker   Bedford Eagles - Simms      
Sun., Jan 27 3:40 pm Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 3) 31 Community YMCA Panthers - Skeete  50 Sackville Storm - Baker     
Sun., Feb 03 11:40 am Millwood High School U14 Boys (Div. 3) 34 Community YMCA Panthers - Skeete  52 Sackville Storm - Baker     
Sun., Feb 10 9:00 am Westmount U14 Boys Playoffs - D3 49 Sackville Storm - Baker  56 Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine     
TOTAL 7   2   1  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet