Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Dartmouth Lakers - Colley2 - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Oct 28 1:50 pm BHPCC U14 Boys (cross) 77 Dartmouth Lakers - Colley2  9 Sackville Storm - Lucas   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 04 1:00 pm Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 2) 37 Dartmouth Lakers - Colley2  44 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Jacklyn     
Sat., Nov 10 10:20 am Rocky Lake U14 Boys (Div. 2) 30 Dartmouth Lakers - Colley2  64 Cole Harbour Rockets - MacDonald     
Sun., Nov 18 10:20 am East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 2) 57 Valley Hawks - MacDonald  36 Dartmouth Lakers - Colley2     
Sun., Nov 25 11:40 am East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 2) 50 Mainland Express - Spaargaren  36 Dartmouth Lakers - Colley2     
Sun., Dec 02 2:20 pm Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 2) 44 West End Steelers - Wheelock  49 Dartmouth Lakers - Colley2     
Sun., Dec 09 3:40 pm Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 2) 43 Dartmouth Lakers - Colley2  41 Fall River Rebels - Boudreau     
Sun., Dec 16 3:40 pm St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 2) 37 Dartmouth Lakers - Colley2  51 Bedford Eagles - Hearn     
Sun., Jan 06 11:40 am East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 2) 44 Dartmouth Lakers - Colley2  53 Community YMCA Panthers - Sampson     
Sun., Jan 13 3:40 pm Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 2) 22 Dartmouth Lakers - Colley2  61 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Jacklyn     
Sun., Jan 20 10:20 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 2) 42 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cox  60 Dartmouth Lakers - Colley2     
Sun., Jan 27 11:40 am East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 2) 35 North Preston Bulls - Beals  40 Dartmouth Lakers - Colley2     
Sat., Feb 09 9:00 am Comm. Y U14 Boys Playoffs - D2 58 Dartmouth Lakers - Colley2  63 West End Steelers - Wheelock     
Sun., Feb 10 9:00 am Comm. Y U14 Boys Playoffs - D2 39 Dartmouth Lakers - Colley2  46 Fall River Rebels - Boudreau     
TOTAL 4   9   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet