Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Halifax Hurricanes - Abbass - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Oct 28 11:40 am East Preston U14 Boys (cross) 17 Halifax Hurricanes - Abbass  35 West End Steelers - Tanner   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 04 1:00 pm Comm. Y U14 Boys (Div. 7) 45 Halifax Hurricanes - Abbass  32 Cole Harbour Rockets - Greer     
Sat., Nov 10 3:40 pm Millwood High School U14 Boys (cross) 20 Halifax Hurricanes - Abbass  34 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Scott   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 18 2:20 pm BHPCC U14 Boys (Div. 7) 32 Halifax Hurricanes - Abbass  30 Bedford Eagles - Chevenement/LaForge     
Sun., Nov 25 3:40 pm St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 7) 47 Halifax Hurricanes - Abbass  31 Cole Harbour Rockets - Greer     
Sun., Dec 02 3:40 pm East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 7) 34 Halifax Hurricanes - Abbass  33 Tri County Tigers - Burton     
Sun., Dec 09 1:00 pm East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 7) 32 Halifax Hurricanes - Abbass  22 Cole Harbour Rockets - Sabinski     
Sun., Dec 16 2:20 pm Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 7) 45 Halifax Hurricanes - Abbass  32 Bedford Eagles - Hatfield/Henderson     
Sun., Jan 06 9:00 am St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 7) 29 Bedford Eagles - Chevenement/LaForge  43 Halifax Hurricanes - Abbass     
Sun., Jan 13 2:20 pm Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 7) 49 Cole Harbour Rockets - Greer  60 Halifax Hurricanes - Abbass     
Sun., Jan 20 1:00 pm East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 7)  Tri County Tigers - Burton   Halifax Hurricanes - Abbass      
Sun., Jan 27 9:00 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 7) 32 Cole Harbour Rockets - Sabinski  36 Halifax Hurricanes - Abbass     
Sun., Jan 27 11:40 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 7) 32 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Swain  32 Halifax Hurricanes - Abbass     
Sun., Feb 10 10:20 am Westmount U14 Boys Playoffs - D7 36 Halifax Hurricanes - Abbass  31 Bedford Eagles - Chevenement/LaForge     
TOTAL 10   0   1  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet