Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Halifax Hurricanes - Black - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Oct 28 8:30 am BHPCC U14 Boys (cross) 54 Bedford Eagles - Mckee  35 Halifax Hurricanes - Black   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 04 8:30 am BHPCC U14 Boys (cross) 53 West End Steelers - Gagne  46 Halifax Hurricanes - Black   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 10:20 am Millwood High School U14 Boys (Div. 2) 44 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Jacklyn  27 Halifax Hurricanes - Black     
Sun., Nov 18 9:00 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 2) 57 Halifax Hurricanes - Black  35 Bedford Eagles - Hearn     
Sun., Nov 25 10:20 am Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 2) 53 Halifax Hurricanes - Black  54 Valley Hawks - MacDonald     
Sun., Dec 02 9:00 am Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 2) 60 Halifax Hurricanes - Black  83 Community YMCA Panthers - Sampson     
Sun., Dec 09 9:00 am East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 2) 65 Halifax Hurricanes - Black  58 Mainland Express - Spaargaren     
Sun., Dec 16 9:00 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 2) 50 Halifax Hurricanes - Black  49 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Jacklyn     
Sun., Jan 06 9:00 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 2) 56 Halifax Hurricanes - Black  39 West End Steelers - Wheelock     
Sun., Jan 13 9:00 am East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 2) 47 Valley Hawks - MacDonald  56 Halifax Hurricanes - Black     
Sun., Jan 20 10:20 am St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 2) 60 Halifax Hurricanes - Black  34 Fall River Rebels - Boudreau     
Sun., Jan 27 10:20 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 2) 56 Halifax Hurricanes - Black  52 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Jacklyn     
Sat., Feb 09 5:00 pm Comm. Y U14 Boys Playoffs - D2 52 Bedford Eagles - Hearn  51 Halifax Hurricanes - Black     
TOTAL 7   4   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet