Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Mainland Express - Spaargaren - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Oct 28 9:00 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 2) 51 Mainland Express - Spaargaren  49 West End Steelers - Wheelock     
Sun., Nov 04 10:20 am Basinview U14 Boys (cross) 28 Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine  58 Mainland Express - Spaargaren   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 9:00 am Millwood High School U14 Boys (Div. 2) 61 Bedford Eagles - Hearn  64 Mainland Express - Spaargaren     
Sun., Nov 18 11:40 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 2) 64 Mainland Express - Spaargaren  30 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cox     
Sun., Nov 25 11:40 am East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 2) 50 Mainland Express - Spaargaren  36 Dartmouth Lakers - Colley2     
Sun., Dec 02 10:20 am Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 2) 51 Mainland Express - Spaargaren  64 Valley Hawks - MacDonald     
Sun., Dec 09 9:00 am East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 2) 65 Halifax Hurricanes - Black  58 Mainland Express - Spaargaren     
Sun., Dec 16 10:20 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 2) 52 West End Steelers - Wheelock  50 Mainland Express - Spaargaren     
Sun., Jan 06 11:40 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 2) 36 Fall River Rebels - Boudreau  40 Mainland Express - Spaargaren     
Sun., Jan 13 11:40 am East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 2) 40 Bedford Eagles - Hearn  55 Mainland Express - Spaargaren     
Sun., Jan 20 9:00 am St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 2) 61 Community YMCA Panthers - Sampson  49 Mainland Express - Spaargaren     
Sun., Jan 27 3:40 pm Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 2) 65 Cole Harbour Rockets - MacDonald  70 Mainland Express - Spaargaren     
Sat., Feb 09 11:40 am Comm. Y U14 Boys Playoffs - D2 56 Mainland Express - Spaargaren  43 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cox     
Sat., Feb 09 2:20 pm Comm. Y U14 Boys Playoffs - D2 39 Mainland Express - Spaargaren  52 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Jacklyn     
TOTAL 8   5   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet