Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Bedford Eagles - Hatfield/Henderson - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Oct 28 2:20 pm Comm. Y U14 Boys (cross) 18 Bedford Eagles - Hatfield/Henderson  57 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - BestWhite   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 04 2:20 pm Comm. Y U14 Boys (cross) 30 Bedford Eagles - Hatfield/Henderson  42 Mainland Express - O'Neil   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 1:00 pm Dartmouith South Academy U14 Boys (Div. 7) 47 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Swain  31 Bedford Eagles - Hatfield/Henderson     
Sun., Nov 18 3:40 pm BHPCC U14 Boys (Div. 7) 33 Cole Harbour Rockets - Greer  40 Bedford Eagles - Hatfield/Henderson     
Sun., Nov 25 3:40 pm Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 7) 22 Cole Harbour Rockets - Sabinski  38 Bedford Eagles - Hatfield/Henderson     
Sun., Dec 02 4:20 pm Kingswood Elementary U14 Boys (Div. 7) 26 Bedford Eagles - Hatfield/Henderson  37 Bedford Eagles - Chevenement/LaForge     
Sun., Dec 09 11:40 am Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 7) 24 Bedford Eagles - Hatfield/Henderson  49 Tri County Tigers - Burton     
Sun., Dec 16 2:20 pm Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 7) 45 Halifax Hurricanes - Abbass  32 Bedford Eagles - Hatfield/Henderson     
Sun., Jan 06 10:20 am St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 7) 46 Bedford Eagles - Hatfield/Henderson  42 Cole Harbour Rockets - Greer     
Sun., Jan 06 1:00 pm St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 7) 25 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Swain  17 Bedford Eagles - Hatfield/Henderson     
Sun., Jan 13 10:20 am East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 7) 33 Cole Harbour Rockets - Sabinski  50 Bedford Eagles - Hatfield/Henderson     
Sun., Jan 20 4:10 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Boys (Div. 7) 37 Bedford Eagles - Chevenement/LaForge  41 Bedford Eagles - Hatfield/Henderson     
Sun., Jan 27 2:20 pm Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 7) 45 Tri County Tigers - Burton  32 Bedford Eagles - Hatfield/Henderson     
Sat., Feb 09 2:20 pm Westmount U14 Boys Playoffs - D7 31 Bedford Eagles - Hatfield/Henderson  44 Bedford Eagles - Chevenement/LaForge     
Sun., Feb 10 2:40 pm Westmount U14 Boys Playoffs - D7 38 Bedford Eagles - Hatfield/Henderson  41 Cole Harbour Rockets - Sabinski     
Sun., Feb 10 4:10 pm Westmount U14 Boys Playoffs - D7 36 Tri County Tigers - Burton  38 Bedford Eagles - Hatfield/Henderson     
TOTAL 6   8   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet