Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Bedford Eagles - Hearn - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Oct 28 11:40 am Basinview U14 Boys (cross) 30 Sackville Storm - Baker  51 Bedford Eagles - Hearn   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 04 1:50 pm BHPCC U14 Boys (Div. 2) 35 Bedford Eagles - Hearn  53 Community YMCA Panthers - Sampson     
Sat., Nov 10 9:00 am Millwood High School U14 Boys (Div. 2) 61 Bedford Eagles - Hearn  64 Mainland Express - Spaargaren     
Sun., Nov 18 9:00 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 2) 57 Halifax Hurricanes - Black  35 Bedford Eagles - Hearn     
Sun., Nov 25 9:00 am Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 2) 73 Community YMCA Panthers - Sampson  55 Bedford Eagles - Hearn     
Sun., Dec 02 11:40 am Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 2) 65 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Jacklyn  59 Bedford Eagles - Hearn     
Sun., Dec 09 3:40 pm East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 2) 30 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cox  52 Bedford Eagles - Hearn     
Sun., Dec 16 3:40 pm St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 2) 37 Dartmouth Lakers - Colley2  51 Bedford Eagles - Hearn     
Sun., Jan 06 2:20 pm Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 2) 56 Bedford Eagles - Hearn  31 North Preston Bulls - Beals     
Sun., Jan 13 11:40 am East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 2) 40 Bedford Eagles - Hearn  55 Mainland Express - Spaargaren     
Sun., Jan 20 2:20 pm St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 2) 55 Bedford Eagles - Hearn  41 West End Steelers - Wheelock     
Sun., Jan 27 1:00 pm East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 2) 55 Bedford Eagles - Hearn  41 Fall River Rebels - Boudreau     
Sat., Feb 09 10:20 am Comm. Y U14 Boys Playoffs - D2 67 Bedford Eagles - Hearn  32 Fall River Rebels - Boudreau     
Sat., Feb 09 5:00 pm Comm. Y U14 Boys Playoffs - D2 52 Bedford Eagles - Hearn  51 Halifax Hurricanes - Black     
Sun., Feb 10 10:20 am Comm. Y U14 Boys Playoffs - D2 44 Cole Harbour Rockets - MacDonald  39 Bedford Eagles - Hearn     
TOTAL 7   7   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet