Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    St. Margarets Bay SLAM - BestWhite - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Oct 28 2:20 pm Comm. Y U14 Boys (cross) 18 Bedford Eagles - Hatfield/Henderson  57 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - BestWhite   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 04 3:40 pm Comm. Y U14 Boys (cross) 55 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - BestWhite  16 Halifax Hurricanes - Maianski   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 11:40 am Rocky Lake U14 Boys (cross) 45 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - BestWhite  12 Fall River Rebels - Woodford   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 18 11:40 am Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 5) 50 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - BestWhite  36 Dartmouth Lakers - O'Halloran     
Sun., Nov 25 1:00 pm Basinview U14 Boys (cross) 29 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - BestWhite  47 Shooting Star - Johnson   Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 02 1:00 pm St. Agnes U14 Boys (cross) 32 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - BestWhite  56 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Banks   Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 09 3:40 pm St. Agnes U14 Boys (cross) 29 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - BestWhite  35 West End Steelers - Hickey   Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 16 3:40 pm Basinview U14 Boys (cross) 43 Halifax Hurricanes - Chisholm  20 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - BestWhite   Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 06 2:20 pm St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 5) 44 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - BestWhite  21 Dartmouth Lakers - O'Halloran     
Sun., Jan 13 3:40 pm Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 5) 33 ABA Celtics - Milner  36 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - BestWhite     
Sun., Jan 20 11:40 am Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 5) 43 Halifax Hurricanes - Wilson  44 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - BestWhite     
Sun., Jan 27 11:40 am St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 5) 22 Bedford Eagles - Stepaniak  49 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - BestWhite     
Sat., Feb 09 2:20 pm Kingswood Elementary U14 Boys Playoffs - D5 58 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - BestWhite  32 ABA Celtics - Milner     
Sun., Feb 10 9:00 am Kingswood Elementary U14 Boys Playoffs - D5 24 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - BestWhite  29 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - MacLellan     
TOTAL 6   1   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet