Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cox - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sun., Oct 28 2:20 pm Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 2) 34 Fall River Rebels - Boudreau  32 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cox     
Sun., Nov 04 10:20 am Beaubassin U14 Boys (cross) 16 West End Steelers - Hickey  47 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cox   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 11:40 am Millwood High School U14 Boys (cross) 48 Cole Harbour Rockets - Devine  71 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cox   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 18 11:40 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 2) 64 Mainland Express - Spaargaren  30 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cox     
Sun., Nov 25 3:40 pm Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 2) 56 West End Steelers - Wheelock  38 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cox     
Sun., Dec 02 2:20 pm Westmount U14 Boys (Div. 2) 39 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cox  46 Fall River Rebels - Boudreau     
Sun., Dec 09 3:40 pm East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 2) 30 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cox  52 Bedford Eagles - Hearn     
Sun., Dec 16 11:40 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 2) 37 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cox  52 Community YMCA Panthers - Sampson     
Sun., Jan 06 10:20 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 2) 26 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cox  62 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Jacklyn     
Sun., Jan 13 2:20 pm East Preston U14 Boys (Div. 2) 47 North Preston Bulls - Beals  47 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cox     
Sun., Jan 20 10:20 am Basinview U14 Boys (Div. 2) 42 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cox  60 Dartmouth Lakers - Colley2     
Sun., Jan 27 3:40 pm St. Agnes U14 Boys (Div. 2) 67 West End Steelers - Wheelock  45 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cox     
Sat., Feb 09 11:40 am Comm. Y U14 Boys Playoffs - D2 56 Mainland Express - Spaargaren  43 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cox     
Sun., Feb 10 1:00 pm Comm. Y U14 Boys Playoffs - D2 31 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cox  37 North Preston Bulls - Beals     
TOTAL 0   11   1  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet