Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    North Preston Bulls - Provo - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 3:40 pm East Preston U12 Boys (cross) 27 North Preston Bulls - Provo  16 Dartmouth Lakers - Gareau   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 03 10:20 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 6) 20 North Preston Bulls - Provo  0 Fairview C/P Warriors - Bottemly     
Sat., Nov 10 2:20 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (cross) 21 Cole Harbour Rockets - Pruneau  46 North Preston Bulls - Provo   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 17 3:40 pm East Preston U12 Boys (cross) 40 North Preston Bulls - Provo  30 West End Steelers - Shelton   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 24 2:20 pm Comm. Y U12 Boys (Div. 6) 39 Dartmouth Lakers - Njeim  21 North Preston Bulls - Provo     
Sat., Dec 01 11:40 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U12 Boys (cross) 12 Dartmouth Lakers - Gareau  35 North Preston Bulls - Provo   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 08 1:00 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (cross) 32 Halifax Hurricanes - Nicholson  30 North Preston Bulls - Provo   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 15 9:00 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U12 Boys (cross) 42 North Preston Bulls - Provo  4 Cole Harbour Rockets - Pruneau   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 05 3:40 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 6) 44 Prospect Bulls - Clyke  27 North Preston Bulls - Provo     
Sat., Jan 12 3:40 pm Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 6) 25 Cole Harbour Rockets - Adderson  22 North Preston Bulls - Provo     
Sat., Jan 19 11:40 am Dartmouith South Academy U12 Boys (Div. 6) 37 Bedford Eagles - Bannister  34 North Preston Bulls - Provo     
Sat., Jan 26 10:20 am Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 6) 37 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Mailman  23 North Preston Bulls - Provo     
Sat., Feb 02 9:00 am Basinview U12 Boys Playoffs - D6 32 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Mailman  34 North Preston Bulls - Provo     
Sat., Feb 02 2:20 pm Basinview U12 Boys Playoffs - D6 32 Bedford Eagles - Morton/Rankin/Snider  16 North Preston Bulls - Provo     
TOTAL 2   6   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet