Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Dartmouth Lakers - James - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 1:00 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 4) 19 West End Steelers - Green  21 Dartmouth Lakers - James     
Sat., Nov 03 11:40 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 4) 34 Dartmouth Lakers - James  20 Sackville Storm - Skeete     
Sat., Nov 10 3:40 pm East Preston U12 Boys (cross) 35 Dartmouth Lakers - James  20 Bedford Eagles - Schellenberg   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 17 11:40 am Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 4) 21 Dartmouth Lakers - James  20 West End Steelers - MacAvoy     
Sat., Nov 24 11:40 am Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 4) 29 Dartmouth Lakers - James  26 West End Steelers - Green     
Sat., Dec 01 10:20 am Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 4) 39 Dartmouth Lakers - James  27 Tri County Tigers - MacKinnon     
Sat., Dec 08 10:20 am Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 4) 43 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue  27 Dartmouth Lakers - James     
Sat., Dec 15 9:00 am Dartmouith South Academy U12 Boys (cross) 54 Dartmouth Lakers - James  30 Mainland Express - Drozdowski   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 05 2:20 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 4) 44 East Preston Pacers - Colley  43 Dartmouth Lakers - James     
Sat., Jan 12 3:40 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 4) 31 Cole Harbour Rockets - Goodwin  34 Dartmouth Lakers - James     
Sat., Jan 19 3:40 pm Dartmouith South Academy U12 Boys (Div. 4) 23 Sackville Storm - Skeete  34 Dartmouth Lakers - James     
Sat., Jan 26 2:20 pm Comm. Y U12 Boys (Div. 4) 45 Community YMCA Panthers - Hiles  34 Dartmouth Lakers - James     
Sat., Feb 02 11:40 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys Playoffs - D4 46 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue  30 Dartmouth Lakers - James     
Sun., Feb 03 11:40 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys Playoffs - D4 21 Dartmouth Lakers - James  31 Cole Harbour Rockets - Goodwin     
TOTAL 7   5   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet