Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Dartmouth Lakers - Walton - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 3:40 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 3) 33 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton  38 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby     
Sat., Nov 03 1:00 pm East Preston U12 Boys (cross) 60 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton  42 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 10:20 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 29 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart  40 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton     
Sat., Nov 17 9:00 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 3) 36 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton  34 ABA Celtics - Doncaster     
Sat., Nov 24 1:00 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (cross) 43 Bedford Eagles - Gilmore  24 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 01 2:20 pm Rocky Lake U12 Boys (Div. 3) 37 West End Steelers - Selkirk  38 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton     
Sat., Dec 08 10:20 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U12 Boys (Div. 3) 29 Fall River Rebels - Royal  30 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton     
Sat., Dec 15 3:40 pm Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 3) 45 Prospect Bulls - Knocton  30 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton     
Sat., Jan 05 11:40 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 42 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton  32 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart     
Sat., Jan 12 2:20 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 46 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby  43 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton     
Sat., Jan 19 3:40 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 44 North Preston Bulls - Beals  33 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton     
Sat., Jan 26 3:40 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 44 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton  44 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch     
Sat., Feb 02 10:20 am Brookside Jr. High U12 Boys Playoffs - D3 40 Prospect Bulls - Knocton  37 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton     
Sun., Feb 03 11:40 am Brookside Jr. High U12 Boys Playoffs - D3 32 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton  25 Halifax Hurricanes - Kirby     
TOTAL 6   5   1  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet