Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Halifax Hurricanes - Giacomontonio - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 3:40 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (cross) 35 West End Steelers - MacAvoy  24 Halifax Hurricanes - Giacomontonio   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 03 1:00 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 5) 19 Dartmouth Lakers - Wilson  18 Halifax Hurricanes - Giacomontonio     
Sat., Nov 10 1:00 pm Comm. Y U12 Boys (cross) 42 Halifax Hurricanes - Giacomontonio  18 Prospect Bulls - Clyke   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 17 3:40 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 5) 27 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Janc  35 Halifax Hurricanes - Giacomontonio     
Sat., Nov 24 1:00 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 5) DF0 Halifax Hurricanes - Hazelton  20 Halifax Hurricanes - Giacomontonio    
Sat., Dec 01 1:00 pm Comm. Y U12 Boys (cross) 20 Halifax Vipers - Gabriel  0 Halifax Hurricanes - Giacomontonio   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 08 2:20 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 5) 17 Halifax Hurricanes - Giacomontonio  22 Dartmouth Lakers - Wilson     
Sat., Dec 15 2:20 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 5) 34 Halifax Hurricanes - Giacomontonio  56 Sackville Storm - Fougere     
Sat., Jan 05 11:40 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 5) 25 Halifax Hurricanes - Giacomontonio  31 Fall River Rebels - Brien     
Sat., Jan 12 10:20 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 5) 29 Halifax Hurricanes - Giacomontonio  21 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Janc     
Sat., Jan 19 10:20 am Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 5) 32 Bedford Eagles - Schellenberg  27 Halifax Hurricanes - Giacomontonio     
Sat., Jan 26 10:20 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 5) 30 Bedford Eagles - Josey/MacDonald  31 Halifax Hurricanes - Giacomontonio     
Sat., Jan 26 1:00 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 5) 21 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Janc  27 Halifax Hurricanes - Giacomontonio     
Sat., Feb 02 1:00 pm Prince Andrew #1 U12 Boys Playoffs - D5 19 Bedford Eagles - Schellenberg  44 Halifax Hurricanes - Giacomontonio     
Sun., Feb 03 9:00 am Prince Andrew #1 U12 Boys Playoffs - D5 34 Fall River Rebels - Brien  23 Halifax Hurricanes - Giacomontonio     
TOTAL 6   6   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet