Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 11:40 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U12 Boys (cross) 18 Bedford Eagles - Bannister  63 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 03 10:20 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (Div. 3) 36 ABA Celtics - Doncaster  32 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart     
Sat., Nov 10 10:20 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 29 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart  40 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton     
Sat., Nov 17 11:40 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 49 North Preston Bulls - Beals  30 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart     
Sat., Nov 24 9:00 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U12 Boys (Div. 3) 41 Halifax Hurricanes - Kynoch  17 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart     
Sat., Dec 01 1:00 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys (cross) 25 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart  72 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Warnica   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 08 1:00 pm Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 3) 32 Bedford Eagles - Boyce  26 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart     
Sat., Dec 15 10:20 am Dartmouith South Academy U12 Boys (Div. 3) 38 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart  36 ABA Celtics - Doncaster     
Sat., Jan 05 11:40 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 3) 42 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton  32 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart     
Sat., Jan 12 11:40 am Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 3) 28 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart  27 West End Steelers - Selkirk     
Sat., Jan 19 2:20 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 3) 37 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart  49 Fall River Rebels - Royal     
Sat., Jan 26 5:00 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 3) 34 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart  41 Prospect Bulls - Knocton     
Sat., Feb 02 9:00 am Brookside Jr. High U12 Boys Playoffs - D3 40 ABA Celtics - Doncaster  26 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart     
Sun., Feb 03 1:00 pm Brookside Jr. High U12 Boys Playoffs - D3 52 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Stuart  49 North Preston Bulls - Beals     
TOTAL 3   9   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet