Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 10:20 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U12 Boys (cross) 34 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue  48 Fall River Rebels - Royal   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 03 1:00 pm East Preston U12 Boys (cross) 60 Dartmouth Lakers - Walton  42 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 1:00 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (cross) 33 Bedford Eagles - Boyce  21 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 17 2:20 pm Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 4) 36 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue  25 Cole Harbour Rockets - Goodwin     
Sat., Nov 24 10:20 am East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 4) 27 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue  39 Tri County Tigers - MacKinnon     
Sat., Dec 01 1:00 pm Beaubassin U12 Boys (Div. 4) 54 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue  26 Sackville Storm - Skeete     
Sat., Dec 08 10:20 am Westmount U12 Boys (Div. 4) 43 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue  27 Dartmouth Lakers - James     
Sat., Dec 15 11:40 am Dartmouith South Academy U12 Boys (Div. 4) 40 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue  48 Community YMCA Panthers - Hiles     
Sat., Jan 05 1:00 pm Comm. Y U12 Boys (Div. 4) 45 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue  49 Halifax Vipers - Gabriel     
Sat., Jan 12 3:40 pm East Preston U12 Boys (Div. 4) 41 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue  15 West End Steelers - MacAvoy     
Sat., Jan 19 2:20 pm Comm. Y U12 Boys (Div. 4) 29 East Preston Pacers - Colley  44 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue     
Sat., Jan 26 11:40 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U12 Boys (Div. 4) 26 West End Steelers - Green  27 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue     
Sat., Feb 02 11:40 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys Playoffs - D4 46 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue  30 Dartmouth Lakers - James     
Sun., Feb 03 9:00 am Cole Harbour High U12 Boys Playoffs - D4 34 Tri County Tigers - MacKinnon  41 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue     
Sun., Feb 03 1:10 pm Cole Harbour High U12 Boys Playoffs - D4 45 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Hogue  42 Community YMCA Panthers - Hiles     
TOTAL 9   3   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet