Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 1:00 pm Gertrude Parker U10 Girls (cross)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille   Community YMCA Panthers - Johnson      
Sat., Nov 03 9:00 am Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Girls (Fever)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Kiss      
Sat., Nov 10 9:50 am Canada Games #3 U10 Girls (cross)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Edison   Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille      
Sat., Nov 17 2:20 pm Kingswood Elementary U10 Girls (Fever)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille   Sackville Storm - Malloy      
Sat., Nov 24 8:30 am Canada Games #2 U10 Girls (Fever)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Kiss      
Sat., Dec 01 9:50 am Canada Games #2 U10 Girls (Fever)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille   Halifax Hurricanes - Ellsmere      
Sat., Dec 08 9:00 am Cheb Hts U10 Girls (Fever)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille   Bedford Eagles - Walker      
Sat., Dec 15 2:20 pm Beaubassin U10 Girls (Fever)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille   Norwood Knights - McGee      
Sat., Jan 05 1:00 pm Gertrude Parker U10 Girls (Fever)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille   ABA Celtics - Moores      
Sat., Jan 12 11:10 am Canada Games #2 U10 Girls (Fever)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille   West End Steelers - Jabbour      
Sat., Jan 19 9:50 am Canada Games #2 U10 Girls (Fever)  Sackville Storm - Malloy   Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille      
Sat., Jan 26 9:50 am Canada Games #2 U10 Girls (Fever)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Kiss   Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille      
Sat., Feb 02 11:10 am Canada Games #2 U10 Girls (Fever)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille   West End Steelers - Jabbour      
Sat., Feb 09 2:20 pm Grov. Wentworth U10 Girls (Fever)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Kiss      
Sat., Feb 16 8:30 am Canada Games #1 U10 Girls (Fever) 32 Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille  32 Halifax Hurricanes - Ellsmere     
TOTAL 0   0   1  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet