Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Prospect Bulls - MacRae - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 2:20 pm Gertrude Parker U10 Girls (cross)  Sackville Storm - Malloy   Prospect Bulls - MacRae      
Sat., Nov 03 11:40 am Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Girls (Comets)  Dartmouth Lakers - Leahy   Prospect Bulls - MacRae      
Sat., Nov 10 3:40 pm Gertrude Parker U10 Girls (Comets)  Prospect Bulls - MacRae   Bedford Eagles - Sampson      
Sat., Nov 17 11:40 am Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Girls (Comets)  Dartmouth Lakers - Cartier   Prospect Bulls - MacRae      
Sat., Nov 24 11:10 am Canada Games #1 U10 Girls (Comets)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Edison   Prospect Bulls - MacRae      
Sat., Dec 01 1:00 pm Kingswood Elementary U10 Girls (Comets)  West End Steelers - Flynn   Prospect Bulls - MacRae      
Sat., Dec 08 10:20 am Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Girls (Comets)  Fall River Rebels - Levatte   Prospect Bulls - MacRae      
Sat., Dec 15 1:00 pm Beaubassin U10 Girls (Comets)  Bedford Eagles - Sampson   Prospect Bulls - MacRae      
Sat., Jan 05 8:30 am Canada Games #1 U10 Girls (cross)  Bedford Eagles - Shea   Prospect Bulls - MacRae      
Sat., Jan 05 11:10 am Canada Games #1 U10 Girls (Comets)  Dartmouth Lakers - Cartier   Prospect Bulls - MacRae      
Sat., Jan 12 9:50 am Canada Games #1 U10 Girls (Comets)  Prospect Bulls - MacRae   Halifax Hurricanes - Nelson      
Sat., Jan 19 1:00 pm Kingswood Elementary U10 Girls (Comets)  Fall River Rebels - Levatte   Prospect Bulls - MacRae      
Sat., Jan 26 9:50 am Canada Games #1 U10 Girls (Comets)  Fall River Rebels - Levatte   Prospect Bulls - MacRae      
Sat., Feb 02 10:20 am Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Girls (Comets)  Prospect Bulls - MacRae   Bedford Eagles - Sampson      
Sat., Feb 09 2:20 pm Bicentennial Jr. High U10 Girls (Comets)  Dartmouth Lakers - Leahy   Prospect Bulls - MacRae      
Sat., Feb 16 1:00 pm Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Girls (Comets)  Prospect Bulls - MacRae   Fall River Rebels - Levatte      
TOTAL 0   0   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet