Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    West End Steelers - Oyler - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 11:10 am Canada Games #2 U10 Boys (cross)  Dartmouth Lakers - Savage   West End Steelers - Oyler      
Sat., Nov 03 9:00 am Dartmouith South Academy U10 Boys (Nuggets)  West End Steelers - Oyler   Dartmouth Lakers - Burke      
Sat., Nov 10 11:40 am Cheb Hts U10 Boys (Nuggets)  West End Steelers - Oyler   Dartmouth Lakers - Atwood      
Sat., Nov 17 1:00 pm Kingswood Elementary U10 Boys (Nuggets)  West End Steelers - Oyler   Dartmouth Lakers - Burke      
Sat., Nov 24 11:40 am Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Boys (Nuggets)  West End Steelers - Oyler   Cole Harbour Rockets - Veinotte      
Sat., Dec 01 10:20 am Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Boys (Nuggets)  Sackville Storm - AJMcNeil   West End Steelers - Oyler      
Sat., Dec 08 2:20 pm Grov. Wentworth U10 Boys (cross)  West End Steelers - Oyler   Bedford Eagles - Sampson      
Sat., Dec 15 11:40 am Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Boys (Nuggets)  Dartmouth Lakers - Atwood   West End Steelers - Oyler      
Sat., Jan 05 11:10 am Canada Games #3 U10 Boys (Nuggets)  Halifax Hurricanes - Baker   West End Steelers - Oyler      
Sat., Jan 12 8:30 am Canada Games #3 U10 Boys (Nuggets)  West End Steelers - Oyler   Mainland Express - Robinson      
Sat., Jan 19 8:30 am Canada Games #4 U10 Boys (Nuggets)  Dartmouth Lakers - Burke   West End Steelers - Oyler      
Sat., Jan 26 11:40 am Dartmouith South Academy U10 Boys (Nuggets)  Cole Harbour Rockets - Veinotte   West End Steelers - Oyler      
Sat., Feb 02 2:20 pm Gertrude Parker U10 Boys (Nuggets)  Dartmouth Lakers - Atwood   West End Steelers - Oyler      
Sat., Feb 09 2:20 pm Gertrude Parker U10 Boys (Nuggets)  West End Steelers - Oyler   Mainland Express - Robinson      
Sat., Feb 16 11:40 am Gertrude Parker U10 Boys (Nuggets)  Sackville Storm - AJMcNeil   West End Steelers - Oyler      
TOTAL 0   0   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet