Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    East Preston Pacers - Simon - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 11:40 am Dartmouith South Academy U10 Boys (Thunder)  Dartmouth Lakers - Tetford   East Preston Pacers - Simon      
Sat., Nov 03 11:40 am Kingswood Elementary U10 Boys (cross)  Prospect Bulls - Colp   East Preston Pacers - Simon      
Sat., Nov 10 10:20 am Gertrude Parker U10 Boys (cross)  Sackville Storm - Darling   East Preston Pacers - Simon      
Sat., Nov 17 2:20 pm Grov. Wentworth U10 Boys (Thunder)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cooper   East Preston Pacers - Simon      
Sat., Nov 24 8:30 am Canada Games #3 U10 Boys (Thunder)  Bedford Eagles - MacDonald/So   East Preston Pacers - Simon      
Sat., Dec 01 9:50 am Canada Games #3 U10 Boys (Thunder)  Philippine Tamaraws - Maglasang   East Preston Pacers - Simon      
Sat., Dec 08 2:20 pm Cheb Hts U10 Boys (Thunder)  Prospect Bulls - Malloy   East Preston Pacers - Simon      
Sat., Dec 15 11:10 am Canada Games #3 U10 Boys (Thunder)  East Preston Pacers - Simon   Dartmouth Lakers - Eagle      
Sat., Jan 05 10:20 am Gertrude Parker U10 Boys (Thunder)  East Preston Pacers - Simon   ABA Celtics - Dolan      
Sat., Jan 12 9:00 am Grov. Wentworth U10 Boys (Thunder)  East Preston Pacers - Simon   Halifax Hurricanes - Colburn      
Sat., Jan 19 11:40 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Thunder)  East Preston Pacers - Simon   Dartmouth Lakers - Tetford      
Sat., Jan 26 3:40 pm Gertrude Parker U10 Boys (Thunder)  East Preston Pacers - Simon   East Preston Pacers - Beals      
Sat., Feb 02 11:40 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Thunder)  Halifax Hurricanes - Anderson   East Preston Pacers - Simon      
Sat., Feb 09 2:20 pm Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Thunder)  Fall River Rebels - Stach   East Preston Pacers - Simon      
Sat., Feb 16 1:00 pm Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Thunder)  Bedford Eagles - MacDonald/So   East Preston Pacers - Simon      
TOTAL 0   0   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet