Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Halifax Hurricanes - Colburn - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 9:00 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (cross)  Halifax Hurricanes - Colburn   West End Steelers - MacRae      
Sat., Nov 03 10:20 am Gertrude Parker U10 Boys (Thunder)  Halifax Hurricanes - Colburn   Bedford Eagles - MacDonald/So      
Sat., Nov 10 3:40 pm Grov. Wentworth U10 Boys (Thunder)  Halifax Hurricanes - Colburn   Dartmouth Lakers - Eagle      
Sat., Nov 17 3:40 pm Grov. Wentworth U10 Boys (Thunder)  Halifax Hurricanes - Colburn   Prospect Bulls - Malloy      
Sat., Nov 24 10:20 am Kingswood Elementary U10 Boys (Thunder)  Halifax Hurricanes - Colburn   Dartmouth Lakers - Eagle      
Sat., Dec 01 10:20 am Kingswood Elementary U10 Boys (Thunder)  Halifax Hurricanes - Colburn   ABA Celtics - Dolan      
Sat., Dec 08 11:40 am Grov. Wentworth U10 Boys (Thunder)  Fall River Rebels - Stach   Halifax Hurricanes - Colburn      
Sat., Dec 15 10:20 am Kingswood Elementary U10 Boys (Thunder)  Dartmouth Lakers - Tetford   Halifax Hurricanes - Colburn      
Sat., Jan 05 11:40 am Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Boys (Thunder)  East Preston Pacers - Beals   Halifax Hurricanes - Colburn      
Sat., Jan 12 9:00 am Grov. Wentworth U10 Boys (Thunder)  East Preston Pacers - Simon   Halifax Hurricanes - Colburn      
Sat., Jan 19 2:20 pm Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Thunder)  Halifax Hurricanes - Anderson   Halifax Hurricanes - Colburn      
Sat., Jan 26 10:20 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Thunder)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cooper   Halifax Hurricanes - Colburn      
Sat., Feb 02 9:00 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Thunder)  Halifax Hurricanes - Colburn   Philippine Tamaraws - Maglasang      
Sat., Feb 09 10:20 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Thunder)  Halifax Hurricanes - Colburn   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Cooper      
Sat., Feb 16 11:40 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Thunder) 17 Halifax Hurricanes - Colburn  26 Dartmouth Lakers - Eagle     
TOTAL 0   1   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet