Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Bedford Eagles - Hyacincth - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 1:00 pm Kingswood Elementary U10 Boys (cross)  Bedford Eagles - Hyacincth   Prospect Bulls - Malloy      
Sat., Nov 03 2:20 pm Cheb Hts U10 Boys (Jazz)  Community YMCA Panthers - Ross   Bedford Eagles - Hyacincth      
Sat., Nov 10 11:40 am Gertrude Parker U10 Boys (Jazz)  Bedford Eagles - Hyacincth   Tri County Tigers - Candow      
Sat., Nov 17 11:40 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Jazz)  Fall River Rebels - Myers   Bedford Eagles - Hyacincth      
Sat., Nov 24 1:00 pm Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Jazz)  Prospect Bulls - Colp   Bedford Eagles - Hyacincth      
Sat., Dec 01 11:10 am Canada Games #3 U10 Boys (Jazz)  Bedford Eagles - Croucher   Bedford Eagles - Hyacincth      
Sat., Dec 08 2:20 pm Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Boys (Jazz)  Tri County Tigers - Candow   Bedford Eagles - Hyacincth      
Sat., Dec 15 9:00 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Jazz)  Bedford Eagles - Hyacincth   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Davis      
Sat., Jan 05 10:20 am Kingswood Elementary U10 Boys (Jazz)  Bedford Eagles - Hyacincth   Sackville Storm - Darling      
Sat., Jan 12 8:30 am Canada Games #4 U10 Boys (Jazz)  Bedford Eagles - Hyacincth   Community YMCA Panthers - Ross      
Sat., Jan 19 9:50 am Canada Games #3 U10 Boys (Jazz)  Bedford Eagles - Hyacincth   Sackville Storm - McNeil2      
Sat., Jan 26 8:30 am Canada Games #3 U10 Boys (Jazz)  Bedford Eagles - Hyacincth   Bedford Eagles - MMatheson      
Sat., Feb 02 11:10 am Canada Games #3 U10 Boys (Jazz)  Bedford Eagles - Croucher   Bedford Eagles - Hyacincth      
Sat., Feb 09 9:00 am Bicentennial Jr. High U10 Boys (Jazz)  Fall River Rebels - Myers   Bedford Eagles - Hyacincth      
Sat., Feb 16 9:50 am Canada Games #4 U10 Boys (Jazz)  Community YMCA Panthers - SGrouse   Bedford Eagles - Hyacincth      
TOTAL 0   0   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet