Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Bedford Eagles - NMatheson - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 10:20 am Grov. Wentworth U10 Boys (Rockets)  Bedford Eagles - NMatheson   Halifax Hurricanes - Bilek      
Sat., Nov 03 1:00 pm Grov. Wentworth U10 Boys (Rockets)  Bedford Eagles - NMatheson   Community YMCA Panthers - Mantley      
Sat., Nov 10 11:40 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Rockets)  Community YMCA Panthers - DGrouse   Bedford Eagles - NMatheson      
Sat., Nov 17 9:00 am Dartmouith South Academy U10 Boys (Rockets)  Community YMCA Panthers - DGrouse   Bedford Eagles - NMatheson      
Sat., Nov 24 9:00 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Rockets)  Bedford Eagles - NMatheson   St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Dobson      
Sat., Dec 01 9:00 am Dartmouith South Academy U10 Boys (Rockets)  Bedford Eagles - NMatheson   Community YMCA Panthers - Mantley      
Sat., Dec 08 9:00 am Dartmouith South Academy U10 Boys (Rockets)  Bedford Eagles - NMatheson   West End Steelers - MacAvoy      
Sat., Dec 15 10:20 am Bicentennial Jr. High U10 Boys (Rockets)  Bedford Eagles - NMatheson   Dartmouth Lakers - Snelgrove      
Sat., Jan 05 11:40 am Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Rockets)  Bedford Eagles - NMatheson   Sackville Storm - Lucas      
Sat., Jan 12 1:00 pm Gorsebrook U10 Boys (Rockets)  Bedford Eagles - NMatheson   Sackville Storm - Lucas      
Sat., Jan 19 9:00 am Dart. East Comm Ctr U10 Boys (Rockets)  Community YMCA Panthers - DGrouse   Bedford Eagles - NMatheson      
Sat., Jan 26 3:40 pm Cheb Hts U10 Boys (Rockets)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Dobson   Bedford Eagles - NMatheson      
Sat., Feb 02 11:40 am Beaubassin U10 Boys (Rockets)  Bedford Eagles - NMatheson   Halifax Hurricanes - Bilek      
Sat., Feb 09 10:20 am Beaubassin U10 Boys (Rockets)  West End Steelers - MacAvoy   Bedford Eagles - NMatheson      
Sat., Feb 16 11:40 am Beaubassin U10 Boys (Rockets)  Halifax Hurricanes - Bilek   Bedford Eagles - NMatheson      
TOTAL 0   0   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet