Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2347792   Wed., Oct 17 7:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Atom House (West Cherie Piper) 0 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1  1 #6635 SMITHS FALLS CUBS     
2347784   Sun., Oct 21 10:00 am North Grenville Municipal Cent Atom House (West Cherie Piper) 3 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1  1 #5235 BROCKVILLE ANGELS     
2347767   Sun., Oct 28 5:00 pm BROCKCYA Atom House (West Cherie Piper) 1 #5235 BROCKVILLE ANGELS  4 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1     
2347766   Thu., Nov 01 7:00 pm BROCKCYA Atom House (West Cherie Piper) 1 #5235 BROCKVILLE ANGELS  2 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1     
2347797   Sat., Nov 10 2:20 pm SFYA Atom House (West Cherie Piper) 1 #6635 SMITHS FALLS CUBS  1 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1     
2347787   Sun., Nov 11 1:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Atom House (West Cherie Piper) 0 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1  1 #6635 SMITHS FALLS CUBS     
2347788   Sat., Nov 17 3:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Atom House (West Cherie Piper) 3 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1  0 #7470 Carleton Place Cyclones A1     
2347782   Tue., Nov 20 7:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Atom House (West Cherie Piper) 0 #4905 GOULBOURN ROCKETS A1  2 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1     
2348391   Thu., Nov 22 7:00 pm ALMONTE Atom House (West Cherie Piper) 0 #7470 Carleton Place Cyclones A1  3 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1     
2347790   Sat., Dec 08 3:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Atom House (West Cherie Piper) 5 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1  1 #5235 BROCKVILLE ANGELS     
2347783   Sun., Dec 09 10:00 am North Grenville Municipal Cent Atom House (West Cherie Piper) 3 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1  1 #7470 Carleton Place Cyclones A1     
2347777   Sun., Dec 16 1:00 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Atom House (West Cherie Piper) 1 #4905 GOULBOURN ROCKETS A1  3 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1     
2347789   Wed., Dec 19 7:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Atom House (West Cherie Piper) 1 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1  1 #7470 Carleton Place Cyclones A1     
2347791   Sat., Jan 19 2:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Atom House (West Cherie Piper) 1 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1  2 #6635 SMITHS FALLS CUBS     
2347786   Mon., Feb 04 6:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Atom House (West Cherie Piper) 2 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1  2 #4905 GOULBOURN ROCKETS A1     
2347802   Wed., Feb 06 6:20 pm SFYA Atom House (West Cherie Piper) 0 #6635 SMITHS FALLS CUBS  0 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1     
2347770   Sat., Feb 09 10:00 am BROCKMCC Atom House (West Cherie Piper) 1 #5235 BROCKVILLE ANGELS  3 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1     
2347785   Wed., Feb 13 6:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Atom House (West Cherie Piper) 1 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1  0 #4905 GOULBOURN ROCKETS A1     
2348392   Fri., Feb 15 7:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Atom House (West Cherie Piper) 0 #7470 Carleton Place Cyclones A1  1 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1     
2347781   Sat., Feb 16 6:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Atom House (West Cherie Piper) 0 #4905 GOULBOURN ROCKETS A1  2 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1     
2368134   Sat., Feb 23 10:00 am North Grenville Municipal Cent Playoffs Atom HOUSE A 1 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1  3 HFVG Explosives AHL     
2368141   Sat., Mar 02 3:00 pm FINCC Playoffs Atom HOUSE A 0 #7325 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES  0 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1     
2368278   Mon., Mar 04 6:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Playoffs Atom HOUSE A 1 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1  1 #6635 SMITHS FALLS CUBS     
2368138   Sat., Mar 16 1:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Playoffs Atom HOUSE A 5 #2308 CORNWALL A2 RED  1 #5905 KEMPTVILLE STORM A1     
TOTAL 13   5   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet