Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2334902   Fri., Sep 28 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Peewee BB 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2434  2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623     
2334916   Sat., Oct 13 3:20 pm SFYA Peewee BB 2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623  5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2892     
2334915   Sun., Oct 14 3:20 pm SFYA Peewee BB 2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2892     
2334897   Thu., Oct 18 8:00 pm ALMONTE Peewee BB 4 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7459  1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623     
2334912   Sat., Oct 20 4:30 pm SFCMC Peewee BB 1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2434     
2334909   Sat., Nov 10 3:20 pm SFYA Peewee BB 1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623  4 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7459     
2334904   Sun., Nov 11 4:45 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Peewee BB 3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2434  2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623     
2334920   Sat., Nov 17 10:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Peewee BB 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2892  0 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623     
2334917   Sun., Nov 18 1:20 pm SFYA Peewee BB 1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2892     
2334896   Sat., Nov 24 9:00 am Carleton Place Arena 1 Peewee BB 4 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7459  1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623     
2334913   Sun., Dec 02 10:30 am SFCMC Peewee BB 0 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623  4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2434     
2334898   Thu., Dec 13 7:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Peewee BB 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7459  1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623     
2334903   Sun., Dec 16 6:00 pm Bob McQuarrie Recreation Compl Peewee BB 4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2434  0 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623     
2334911   Mon., Dec 17 8:00 pm SFCMC Peewee BB 1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7459     
2334895   Thu., Jan 10 7:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Peewee BB 4 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7459  1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623     
2334921   Sat., Jan 12 10:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Peewee BB 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2892  0 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623     
2334914   Sat., Jan 12 4:20 pm SFYA Peewee BB 2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2434     
2334919   Mon., Jan 14 6:30 pm Nepean Sportsplex 2 (MacDonald Peewee BB 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2892  2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623     
2334918   Wed., Jan 30 7:20 pm SFYA Peewee BB 0 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2892     
2334910   Sat., Feb 09 6:30 pm SFCMC Peewee BB 2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623  3 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7459     
2367299   Wed., Feb 20 7:15 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Playoffs Peewee BB 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2892  3 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623     
2367296   Sun., Feb 24 1:20 pm SFYA Playoffs Peewee BB 3 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623  5 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2434     
2367297   Sat., Mar 02 4:00 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Potvin) Playoffs Peewee BB 7 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2434  1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623     
2367298   Sun., Mar 03 3:20 pm SFYA Playoffs Peewee BB 2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6623  4 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7459     
TOTAL 1   17   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet