Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OTTAWA ICE #2030 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2334878   Tue., Sep 25 7:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Atom C 1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4940  0 OTTAWA ICE #2030     
2334779   Sat., Sep 29 9:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Atom C 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870  0 OTTAWA ICE #2030     
2334842   Thu., Oct 04 7:00 pm Dulude Arena Atom C 2 OTTAWA ICE #2030  4 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7703     
2334845   Thu., Oct 18 7:00 pm Dulude Arena Atom C 1 OTTAWA ICE #2030  0 KANATA RANGERS #1713     
2334849   Sat., Oct 20 3:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Atom C 5 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5926  0 OTTAWA ICE #2030     
2334846   Thu., Oct 25 7:00 pm Dulude Arena Atom C 2 OTTAWA ICE #2030  2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5926     
2334838   Thu., Nov 01 7:00 pm Dulude Arena Atom C 0 OTTAWA ICE #2030  7 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7301     
2334791   Mon., Nov 05 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Atom C 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2407  0 OTTAWA ICE #2030     
2334861   Sat., Nov 24 1:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Atom C 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7471  2 OTTAWA ICE #2030     
2334844   Thu., Nov 29 7:00 pm Dulude Arena Atom C 3 OTTAWA ICE #2030  0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4940     
2334823   Sat., Dec 01 2:00 pm CIH Academy Pad 1 Atom C 3 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7703  5 OTTAWA ICE #2030     
2334843   Thu., Dec 13 7:00 pm Dulude Arena Atom C 1 OTTAWA ICE #2030  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2407     
2334805   Sat., Dec 15 12:00 pm GLENSP Atom C 7 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6402  4 OTTAWA ICE #2030     
2334840   Sat., Jan 12 10:00 am Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski Atom C 0 OTTAWA ICE #2030  6 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6402     
2334841   Thu., Jan 17 7:00 pm Dulude Arena Atom C 1 OTTAWA ICE #2030  4 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7471     
2334874   Sat., Jan 19 3:30 pm SFCMC Atom C 4 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6625  1 OTTAWA ICE #2030     
2334836   Mon., Jan 21 6:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Atom C 4 KANATA RANGERS #1713  0 OTTAWA ICE #2030     
2334839   Sat., Jan 26 10:00 am Jim Durrell Complex Peplinski Atom C 3 OTTAWA ICE #2030  2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6625     
2334847   Thu., Feb 07 7:00 pm Dulude Arena Atom C 0 OTTAWA ICE #2030  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870     
2334816   Sun., Feb 10 12:00 pm Russell Arena Atom C 5 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7301  2 OTTAWA ICE #2030     
TOTAL 6   13   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet