Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2334779   Sat., Sep 29 9:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Atom C 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870  0 OTTAWA ICE #2030     
2334818   Sun., Sep 30 11:00 am CCRC Atom C 2 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7703  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870     
2334880   Tue., Oct 09 7:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Atom C 0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4940  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870     
2334780   Sat., Oct 20 9:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Atom C 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2407     
2334790   Mon., Oct 22 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Atom C 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2407  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870     
2334781   Sat., Oct 27 9:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Atom C 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870  0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4940     
2334782   Sun., Nov 04 9:15 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Atom C 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7471     
2334804   Sun., Nov 11 5:00 pm GLENSP Atom C 3 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6402  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870     
2334833   Sun., Nov 25 2:00 pm BCKA Atom C 3 KANATA RANGERS #1713  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870     
2334783   Sat., Dec 01 10:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Atom C 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870  6 GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6402     
2334778   Sat., Dec 08 9:30 am University of Ottawa Pad 2 Atom C 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870  2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5926     
2334872   Sat., Dec 15 2:20 pm SFYA Atom C 3 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6625  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870     
2334784   Sun., Dec 16 9:15 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Atom C 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870  1 KANATA RANGERS #1713     
2334848   Wed., Dec 19 6:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Atom C 1 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5926  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870     
2334864   Fri., Jan 11 6:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Atom C 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7471  6 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870     
2334785   Sun., Jan 13 9:15 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Atom C 5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870  0 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6625     
2334786   Sat., Jan 19 9:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Atom C 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870  4 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7301     
2334787   Sun., Jan 20 9:15 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Atom C 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870  0 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7703     
2334815   Sun., Jan 27 11:00 am AEA Atom C 4 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7301  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870     
2334847   Thu., Feb 07 7:00 pm Dulude Arena Atom C 0 OTTAWA ICE #2030  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870     
2367293   Tue., Feb 26 7:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Playoffs Atom C 1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4940  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870     
2367289   Sat., Mar 02 9:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Playoffs Atom C 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870  1 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7703     
2367294   Wed., Mar 20 6:45 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Playoffs Atom C 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870  3 RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7301     
2367291   Thu., Mar 21 7:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Playoffs Atom C 2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5926  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2870     
TOTAL 11   8   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet