Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2335598   Sun., Sep 23 12:00 pm Complex Branchaud-Briere - For Atom B 3 HFVG Dynamite AB  2 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947     
2335639   Sat., Sep 29 4:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Atom B 3 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947  2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2327     
2335609   Mon., Oct 01 6:30 pm Nepean Sportsplex 2 (MacDonald Atom B 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2879  4 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947     
2335640   Tue., Oct 16 6:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Atom B 2 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947  6 KANATA RANGERS #1712     
2335599   Wed., Oct 24 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Atom B 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947     
2335624   Tue., Oct 30 6:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Atom B 2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947     
2335641   Sat., Nov 03 4:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Atom B 2 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
2335642   Sat., Nov 10 4:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Atom B 2 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947  1 HFVG Dynamite AB     
2335613   Mon., Nov 12 6:30 pm Nepean Sportsplex 2 (MacDonald Atom B 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2879  0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947     
2335643   Tue., Nov 27 6:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Atom B 1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947  2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
2335644   Sat., Dec 01 4:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Atom B 1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2879     
2335637   Sun., Dec 02 4:00 pm BCKA Atom B 4 KANATA RANGERS #1712  1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947     
2335623   Tue., Dec 04 6:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Atom B 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947     
2335645   Tue., Dec 11 7:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Atom B 1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2879     
2335582   Sun., Dec 16 2:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Atom B 1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2327  1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947     
2335600   Sat., Jan 12 9:00 am Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Atom B 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  2 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947     
2335646   Tue., Jan 15 6:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Atom B 1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947  3 KANATA RANGERS #1712     
2335648   Tue., Jan 29 6:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Atom B 2 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947  1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
2335581   Sun., Feb 03 2:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Atom B 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2327  5 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947     
2335647   Sun., Feb 10 3:00 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Atom B 0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947  1 HFVG Dynamite AB     
2367417   Sun., Feb 17 4:00 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Playoffs Atom B 1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947  0 HFVG Dynamite AB     
2367418   Tue., Feb 19 7:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Playoffs Atom B 0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947  2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
2367421   Wed., Feb 27 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Playoffs Atom B 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947     
2367427   Thu., Mar 07 7:00 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Playoffs Atom B 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2879  2 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947     
2370178   Sat., Mar 30 12:40 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 3 Playoffs Atom B 3 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947  1 HFVG Dynamite AB     
TOTAL 9   11   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet