Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    KANATA RANGERS #1712 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2335631   Sat., Sep 29 4:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Atom B 2 KANATA RANGERS #1712  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
2335585   Sun., Sep 30 1:00 pm CORN Atom B 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2327  6 KANATA RANGERS #1712     
2335640   Tue., Oct 16 6:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Atom B 2 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947  6 KANATA RANGERS #1712     
2335589   Sat., Oct 20 10:30 am Complex Branchaud-Briere - For Atom B 0 HFVG Dynamite AB  1 KANATA RANGERS #1712     
2335610   Mon., Oct 22 6:30 pm Nepean Sportsplex 2 (MacDonald Atom B 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2879  3 KANATA RANGERS #1712     
2335629   Sat., Oct 27 4:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Atom B 3 KANATA RANGERS #1712  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2879     
2335638   Sun., Nov 04 1:15 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Atom B 3 KANATA RANGERS #1712  1 HFVG Dynamite AB     
2335627   Tue., Nov 06 6:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Atom B 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450  0 KANATA RANGERS #1712     
2335632   Sun., Nov 11 6:00 pm MLACA Atom B 1 KANATA RANGERS #1712  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7450     
2335604   Wed., Nov 14 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Atom B 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  1 KANATA RANGERS #1712     
2335633   Sat., Nov 24 11:00 am Carleton University Ice House Atom B 5 KANATA RANGERS #1712  0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2327     
2335603   Sat., Dec 01 10:00 am Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Atom B 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446  0 KANATA RANGERS #1712     
2335637   Sun., Dec 02 4:00 pm BCKA Atom B 4 KANATA RANGERS #1712  1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947     
2335634   Sat., Dec 08 2:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Atom B 5 KANATA RANGERS #1712  1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2327     
2335586   Sun., Dec 09 2:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Atom B 0 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2327  3 KANATA RANGERS #1712     
2335635   Sat., Dec 15 2:00 pm Carleton University Ice House Atom B 3 KANATA RANGERS #1712  1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
2335590   Sat., Jan 05 10:30 am Complex Branchaud-Briere - For Atom B 1 HFVG Dynamite AB  0 KANATA RANGERS #1712     
2335630   Mon., Jan 14 6:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Atom B 11 KANATA RANGERS #1712  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2879     
2335646   Tue., Jan 15 6:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Atom B 1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4947  3 KANATA RANGERS #1712     
2335636   Sun., Jan 27 10:15 am Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Atom B 3 KANATA RANGERS #1712  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2446     
TOTAL 16   3   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet