Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    HFVG Dynamite NC - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2334982   Sun., Sep 23 11:00 am BEAU Novice C 1 HFVG Dynamite NC  1 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
2334987   Sun., Sep 30 11:00 am BEAU Novice C 7 HFVG Dynamite NC  1 KANATA RANGERS #1708     
2334983   Sun., Oct 14 9:00 am BEAU Novice C 3 HFVG Dynamite NC  5 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6626     
2335004   Sat., Oct 20 2:30 pm SFCMC Novice C 4 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6626  2 HFVG Dynamite NC     
2334984   Sun., Oct 21 10:00 am BEAU Novice C 3 HFVG Dynamite NC  2 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7701     
2334993   Sun., Oct 28 8:15 am CIH Academy Pad 2 Novice C 1 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7701  4 HFVG Dynamite NC     
2335045   Sun., Nov 04 3:00 pm BEGA Novice C 3 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405  2 HFVG Dynamite NC     
2335014   Wed., Nov 07 6:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Novice C 2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928  3 HFVG Dynamite NC     
2334989   Sun., Nov 18 11:00 am BEAU Novice C 1 HFVG Dynamite NC  2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6626     
2335010   Sat., Dec 01 1:20 pm SFYA Novice C 2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6626  1 HFVG Dynamite NC     
2334986   Sun., Dec 02 10:00 am BEAU Novice C 3 HFVG Dynamite NC  0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4943     
2335026   Sat., Dec 08 1:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Novice C 0 KANATA RANGERS #1708  11 HFVG Dynamite NC     
2334988   Sun., Dec 09 11:00 am BEAU Novice C 4 HFVG Dynamite NC  2 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928     
2335048   Sat., Dec 15 10:00 am Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Novice C 2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405  0 HFVG Dynamite NC     
2335031   Sun., Dec 16 2:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Novice C 1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4943  1 HFVG Dynamite NC     
2334999   Sat., Jan 19 1:00 pm CIH Academy Pad 1 Novice C 5 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7701  2 HFVG Dynamite NC     
2334981   Sun., Jan 20 9:00 am BEAU Novice C 3 HFVG Dynamite NC  0 KANATA RANGERS #1708     
2334990   Sun., Jan 27 10:00 am BEAU Novice C 3 HFVG Dynamite NC  1 CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7701     
2335037   Sun., Feb 03 1:00 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex A Novice C 0 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4943  4 HFVG Dynamite NC     
2334985   Sun., Feb 10 9:00 am BEAU Novice C 4 HFVG Dynamite NC  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405     
2367246   Sat., Feb 23 1:00 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Playoffs Novice C 0 KEMPTVILLE STORM #5928  4 HFVG Dynamite NC     
2367249   Sun., Feb 24 10:20 am SFYA Playoffs Novice C 0 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6626  3 HFVG Dynamite NC     
2367250   Tue., Feb 26 6:30 pm BEAU Playoffs Novice C 1 HFVG Dynamite NC  1 GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4943     
2367253   Wed., Mar 20 7:00 pm BEAU Playoffs Novice C 3 HFVG Dynamite NC  4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405     
2370173   Sun., Mar 31 11:20 am Ray Friel Centre - Pad 2 Playoffs Novice C 1 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2405  0 HFVG Dynamite NC     
TOTAL 13   9   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet