Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2334665   Mon., Sep 24 6:30 pm Jim Durrell Complex Walkley Ar Novice B 0 OTTAWA ICE #2039  4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817     
2334645   Sat., Sep 29 8:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Novice B 6 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7452     
2334695   Sun., Sep 30 8:15 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Novice B 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878  4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817     
2334655   Tue., Oct 09 6:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Novice B 2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7452  6 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817     
2334686   Sun., Oct 21 2:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Novice B 0 KANATA RANGERS #1707  4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817     
2334649   Mon., Oct 29 6:15 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Novice B 5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817  2 KANATA RANGERS #1707     
2334681   Sat., Nov 03 12:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Novice B 1 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2319  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817     
2334654   Sat., Nov 10 9:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Novice B 5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817  0 OTTAWA ICE #2039     
2334647   Sun., Nov 25 9:15 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Novice B 3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817  2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2319     
2334666   Mon., Nov 26 6:30 pm Jim Durrell Complex Walkley Ar Novice B 0 OTTAWA ICE #2039  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817     
2334648   Sat., Dec 01 9:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Novice B 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817  4 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2319     
2334651   Sun., Dec 02 12:15 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Novice B 5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878     
2334690   Sat., Dec 15 10:00 am Carleton University Ice House Novice B 3 KANATA RANGERS #1707  6 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817     
2334652   Sun., Dec 16 8:15 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Novice B 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878     
2334660   Tue., Dec 18 6:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Novice B 1 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7452  6 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817     
2334650   Sat., Jan 12 8:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Novice B 5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817  0 KANATA RANGERS #1707     
2334682   Mon., Jan 14 6:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Novice B 2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2319  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817     
2334696   Sat., Jan 19 8:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Novice B 1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878  2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817     
2334646   Sun., Jan 20 8:15 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Novice B 6 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7452     
2334653   Sat., Jan 26 8:00 am University of Ottawa Pad 1 Novice B 5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817  0 OTTAWA ICE #2039     
2367263   Fri., Feb 15 6:00 pm SHILL Playoffs Novice B 5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817  0 OTTAWA ICE #2039     
2367266   Fri., Mar 01 6:30 pm Carleton University Ice House Playoffs Novice B 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2878  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817     
2367267   Mon., Mar 04 6:30 pm Nepean Sportsplex 2 (MacDonald Playoffs Novice B 5 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7452     
2367258   Tue., Mar 19 6:30 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Playoffs Novice B 4 KANATA RANGERS #1707  6 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817     
2370172   Sat., Mar 30 11:10 am Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Playoffs Novice B 6 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2817  2 CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2319     
TOTAL 23   2   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet