Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OTTAWA ICE #2028 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2333127   Sat., Sep 15 6:30 pm SFCMC Bantam A 0 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629  2 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
2333072   Wed., Sep 26 8:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Bantam A 1 OTTAWA ICE #2028  1 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2852     
2333146   Sat., Sep 29 6:15 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Bantam A 0 KANATA RANGERS #1756  0 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
2333085   Tue., Oct 02 7:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Bantam A 0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458  4 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
2333073   Wed., Oct 10 8:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Bantam A 2 OTTAWA ICE #2028  0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2873     
2333103   Sat., Oct 13 3:30 pm SPENA Bantam A 1 RIDEAU ST. LAWRENCE THUNDER #1854  7 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
2333134   Sat., Oct 20 3:30 pm Carleton University Ice House Bantam A 0 KANATA RANGERS #1754  3 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
2333076   Wed., Oct 24 8:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Bantam A 3 OTTAWA ICE #2028  0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2441     
2333077   Wed., Nov 07 8:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Bantam A 4 OTTAWA ICE #2028  0 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
2333081   Sun., Nov 11 6:30 pm Fred Barrett West Bantam A 2 OTTAWA ICE #2028  1 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4304     
2333078   Sun., Nov 18 6:30 pm Fred Barrett West Bantam A 4 OTTAWA ICE #2028  0 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629     
2333074   Wed., Nov 28 8:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Bantam A 5 OTTAWA ICE #2028  1 KANATA RANGERS #1756     
2333156   Tue., Dec 11 7:00 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Bantam A 0 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2441  3 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
2333079   Sun., Dec 16 6:30 pm Fred Barrett West Bantam A 7 OTTAWA ICE #2028  0 RIDEAU ST. LAWRENCE THUNDER #1854     
2333068   Wed., Jan 09 7:45 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Bantam A 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2873  2 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
2333070   Sun., Jan 13 6:15 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Bantam A 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2873  2 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
2333099   Fri., Jan 25 8:45 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Bantam A 0 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2852  1 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
2333120   Sun., Jan 27 11:00 am PEMMC Bantam A 2 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4304  3 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
2333075   Wed., Jan 30 8:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Bantam A 4 OTTAWA ICE #2028  0 KANATA RANGERS #1754     
2333080   Sat., Feb 09 8:00 pm EAA Bantam A 3 OTTAWA ICE #2028  0 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4304     
2367452   Mon., Mar 18 8:15 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Playoffs Bantam A 3 OTTAWA ICE #2028  1 KANATA RANGERS #1754     
2367453   Tue., Mar 19 7:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Playoffs Bantam A 2 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458  1 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
2367457   Fri., Mar 22 8:00 pm Fred Barrett East Playoffs Bantam A 7 OTTAWA ICE #2028  0 KANATA RANGERS #1756     
2367458   Sun., Mar 24 11:10 am PEMMC Playoffs Bantam A 0 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4304  4 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
2370194   Sat., Mar 30 3:50 pm Ray Friel Centre - Pad 1 Playoffs Bantam A 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2852  1 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
TOTAL 21   2   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet