Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2333127   Sat., Sep 15 6:30 pm SFCMC Bantam A 0 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629  2 OTTAWA ICE #2028     
2333123   Sun., Sep 30 7:00 pm SFCMC Bantam A 3 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629  5 KANATA RANGERS #1756     
2333128   Sat., Oct 13 4:20 pm SFYA Bantam A 2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629  3 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4304     
2333105   Sat., Oct 20 3:30 pm SPENA Bantam A 0 RIDEAU ST. LAWRENCE THUNDER #1854  3 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629     
2333153   Sun., Oct 21 11:15 am Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Bantam A 4 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2441  4 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629     
2333130   Mon., Oct 29 8:00 pm SFCMC Bantam A 0 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629  3 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
2333125   Sat., Nov 10 4:20 pm SFYA Bantam A 3 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629  3 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2873     
2333062   Sat., Nov 17 8:45 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Bantam A 2 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2873  2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629     
2333078   Sun., Nov 18 6:30 pm Fred Barrett West Bantam A 4 OTTAWA ICE #2028  0 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629     
2333126   Sat., Nov 24 4:20 pm SFYA Bantam A 2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629  6 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2852     
2333108   Sun., Nov 25 7:00 pm CARD Bantam A 0 RIDEAU ST. LAWRENCE THUNDER #1854  4 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629     
2333082   Tue., Nov 27 7:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Bantam A 3 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458  2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629     
2333124   Mon., Dec 03 8:00 pm SFCMC Bantam A 0 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629  2 KANATA RANGERS #1754     
2333122   Sat., Dec 15 4:20 pm SFYA Bantam A 2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629  2 GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2441     
2333096   Sun., Jan 06 10:45 am Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Bantam A 4 NEPEAN WILDCATS #2852  1 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629     
2333129   Sat., Jan 19 4:20 pm SFYA Bantam A 5 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629  0 RIDEAU ST. LAWRENCE THUNDER #1854     
2333131   Mon., Jan 21 8:00 pm SFCMC Bantam A 0 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629  4 CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
2333139   Tue., Jan 29 7:00 pm JACA Bantam A 6 KANATA RANGERS #1754  2 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629     
2333149   Sat., Feb 09 12:30 pm Barrhaven Minto Recreation Com Bantam A 1 KANATA RANGERS #1756  3 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629     
2333121   Sun., Feb 10 11:00 am PEMMC Bantam A 7 OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4304  0 SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629     
TOTAL 4   12   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet