Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804 - 2016-2017
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2251917   Sat., Oct 01 7:15 pm STTTCC Bantam B (West) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  2 LUCAN IRISH #6051     
2254326   Sun., Oct 02 4:00 pm ROTRBC Bantam B (West) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804     
2256114   Sat., Oct 08 1:00 pm LUNCCMC Bantam B (West) 2 LUCAN IRISH #6051  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804     
2250084   Sun., Oct 16 2:30 pm STETA Bantam B (West) 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804     
2251923   Sat., Oct 22 3:30 pm STTEMCC Bantam B (West) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
2252084   Sat., Oct 29 3:30 pm STTEMCC Bantam B (West) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144     
2254329   Sun., Oct 30 1:00 pm ROTRBC Bantam B (West) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3616  4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804     
2252087   Thu., Nov 10 7:45 pm STTTCC Bantam B (West) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  1 LUCAN IRISH #6051     
2252092   Sat., Nov 12 3:30 pm STTEMCC Bantam B (West) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
2254531   Sun., Nov 13 1:30 pm ILDA Bantam B (West) 0 ILDERTON JETS #7254  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804     
2248385   Sat., Nov 19 4:00 pm PASA Bantam B (West) 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804     
2252094   Thu., Nov 24 7:45 pm STTTCC Bantam B (West) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  1 ILDERTON JETS #7254     
2252097   Sat., Nov 26 3:30 pm STTEMCC Bantam B (West) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
2256039   Fri., Dec 09 7:00 pm WALLMA Bantam B (West) 2 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804     
2252234   Sun., Dec 11 2:00 pm DORC Bantam B (West) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804     
2252236   Tue., Dec 13 8:00 pm EECC Bantam B (West) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804     
2252101   Sat., Dec 17 3:30 pm STTEMCC Bantam B (West) 3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  4 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
2254541   Sun., Dec 18 1:30 pm ILDA Bantam B (West) 2 ILDERTON JETS #7254  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804     
2252116   Wed., Dec 28 7:15 pm TIMKIN Bantam B (West) 3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  0 ILDERTON JETS #7254     
2254493   Fri., Dec 30 7:00 pm STTTCC Bantam B (West) 5 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  5 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033     
2252114   Mon., Jan 23 7:45 pm STTEMCC Bantam B (West) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
2256040   Sat., Jan 28 2:40 pm WALLMA Bantam B (West) 2 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804     
2276841   Thu., Feb 09 9:00 pm LUNCCMC Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 2 LUCAN IRISH #6051  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804     
2276842   Sun., Feb 12 2:00 pm STTEMCC Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  3 LUCAN IRISH #6051     
2276843   Thu., Feb 16 9:00 pm LUNCCMC Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 3 LUCAN IRISH #6051  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804     
TOTAL 8   10   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet