Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982 - 2016-2017
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2253175   Tue., Oct 04 7:00 pm HCCC Bantam B (South Central) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060     
2253192   Sat., Oct 08 5:00 pm CAYMA Bantam B (South Central) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749     
2253205   Tue., Oct 11 8:00 pm HCCC Bantam B (South Central) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3413     
2248531   Sun., Oct 16 12:00 pm INPA Bantam B (South Central) 3 HAMILTON HAWKS #534  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982     
2255871   Mon., Oct 17 7:00 pm TALGA Bantam B (South Central) 0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982     
2256980   Sat., Oct 22 4:00 pm MERIDCTR Bantam B (South Central) 2 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982     
2256487   Sun., Oct 23 6:00 pm DMACC Bantam B (South Central) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982  1 BUFFALO BISONS     
2252738   Sun., Nov 06 12:45 pm 16MILE Bantam B (South Central) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982     
2253211   Sun., Nov 13 6:00 pm DMACC Bantam B (South Central) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982  5 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749     
2256492   Sat., Nov 19 3:00 pm CAYMA Bantam B (South Central) 2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982  0 BUFFALO BISONS     
2252396   Sun., Nov 20 7:15 pm SEYHAN Bantam B (South Central) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982     
2253215   Tue., Nov 22 7:00 pm HCCC Bantam B (South Central) 1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #534     
2251929   Sat., Nov 26 6:00 pm SPRVA Bantam B (South Central) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060  2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982     
2253221   Tue., Nov 29 7:00 pm HCCC Bantam B (South Central) 2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060     
2252822   Sun., Dec 04 12:45 pm 16MILE Bantam B (South Central) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982     
2253227   Tue., Dec 06 6:00 pm HCCC Bantam B (South Central) 5 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982  2 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905     
2256335   Sun., Dec 18 2:00 pm LEIS Bantam B (South Central) 2 BUFFALO BISONS  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982     
2249455   Sat., Jan 07 3:00 pm MOHAWK Bantam B (South Central) 6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3413  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982     
2253232   Tue., Jan 10 6:00 pm HCCC Bantam B (South Central) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3413     
2248541   Fri., Jan 20 8:15 pm MOHAWK Bantam B (South Central) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #534  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982     
2255890   Mon., Jan 23 7:00 pm TALGA Bantam B (South Central) 2 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905  3 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982     
2253254   Tue., Jan 24 8:00 pm HCCC Bantam B (South Central) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2275265   Fri., Feb 03 6:30 pm GATEWAY Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3413  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982     
2275266   Tue., Feb 14 8:00 pm HCCC Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3413     
2275267   Thu., Feb 16 7:00 pm VALLPARK Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3413  1 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982     
TOTAL 6   12   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet