Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504 - 2016-2017
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2250916   Sat., Oct 01 5:45 pm MOLD Bantam B (Central) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2592  8 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
2252616   Fri., Oct 07 9:00 pm VSV Bantam B (Central) 4 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  2 AURORA PANTHERS #24     
2255197   Wed., Oct 12 7:30 pm BURNCCR Bantam B (Central) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #737  2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
2254279   Sun., Oct 16 4:00 pm ALDER Bantam B (Central) 2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  6 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
2252607   Fri., Oct 28 9:00 pm VSV Bantam B (Central) 3 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2592     
2252667   Sat., Oct 29 4:15 pm VSV Bantam B (Central) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #737     
2251779   Sat., Nov 12 8:15 pm ARC-E Bantam B (Central) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #24  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
2250940   Sat., Nov 19 5:45 pm MOLD Bantam B (Central) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2592  3 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
2251787   Mon., Nov 21 7:45 pm AURFAM Bantam B (Central) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #24  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
2252699   Fri., Nov 25 9:00 pm VSV Bantam B (Central) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5294     
2252675   Sat., Nov 26 4:15 pm VSV Bantam B (Central) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #737     
2248535   Sun., Nov 27 4:30 pm ALLIST Bantam B (Central) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5294  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
2252690   Sat., Dec 03 4:15 pm APCC Bantam B (Central) 2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  0 BARRIE SHARKS #115     
2248508   Sun., Dec 04 4:30 pm ALLIST Bantam B (Central) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5294  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
2252658   Fri., Dec 16 9:00 pm VSV Bantam B (Central) 3 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  5 AURORA PANTHERS #24     
2252683   Fri., Dec 30 9:00 pm VSV Bantam B (Central) 4 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
2254291   Sat., Jan 07 5:30 pm TONRMSC Bantam B (Central) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
2271639   Sun., Jan 08 1:30 pm HOLLY Bantam B (Central) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #115  3 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
2252611   Fri., Jan 13 9:00 pm VSV Bantam B (Central) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2592     
2252704   Fri., Jan 20 9:00 pm VSV Bantam B (Central) 2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5294     
2255345   Sun., Jan 22 6:00 pm Holly2 Bantam B (Central) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #115  2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
2252693   Sat., Jan 28 4:15 pm VSV Bantam B (Central) 2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  1 BARRIE SHARKS #115     
2275734   Sat., Feb 04 5:00 pm TEERC Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  3 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
2275735   Fri., Feb 10 9:00 pm VSV Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
2275736   Thu., Feb 16 6:15 pm VSV Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 4 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
2278534   Sat., Feb 25 4:15 pm VSV Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  1 AURORA PANTHERS #24     
2278535   Wed., Mar 01 8:00 pm BRADWGWIL Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 2 AURORA PANTHERS #24  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504     
2278536   Fri., Mar 03 9:00 pm VSV Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 4 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1504  1 AURORA PANTHERS #24     
TOTAL 13   6   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet