Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266 - 2016-2017
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2252379   Sat., Oct 01 12:15 pm SEYHAN Bantam B (South Central) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2252724   Wed., Oct 05 8:00 pm KINOA Bantam B (South Central) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #534     
2248528   Sat., Oct 08 4:15 pm MOHAWK Bantam B (South Central) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #534  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2256319   Sat., Oct 15 1:30 pm CRYS Bantam B (South Central) 0 BUFFALO BISONS  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2255192   Sun., Oct 16 2:00 pm 16MILE Bantam B (South Central) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  3 BUFFALO BISONS     
2249404   Sat., Oct 29 5:00 pm MOHAWK Bantam B (South Central) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3413  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2255879   Sun., Oct 30 6:00 pm SIMRCA Bantam B (South Central) 1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2252738   Sun., Nov 06 12:45 pm 16MILE Bantam B (South Central) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  2 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982     
2252744   Wed., Nov 09 8:00 pm KINOA Bantam B (South Central) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749     
2251919   Tue., Nov 15 8:00 pm EASTA Bantam B (South Central) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2256325   Sat., Nov 19 12:00 pm CRYS Bantam B (South Central) 0 BUFFALO BISONS  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2252810   Sun., Nov 20 12:45 pm 16MILE Bantam B (South Central) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3413     
2255201   Sat., Dec 03 1:30 pm GLENABB Bantam B (South Central) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  1 BUFFALO BISONS     
2252822   Sun., Dec 04 12:45 pm 16MILE Bantam B (South Central) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982     
2252825   Fri., Dec 09 7:15 pm 16MILE Bantam B (South Central) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060     
2252412   Sat., Dec 10 3:00 pm SEYHAN Bantam B (South Central) 3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2249447   Sat., Dec 17 2:00 pm MOHAWK Bantam B (South Central) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3413  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2252831   Sun., Dec 18 12:45 pm 16MILE Bantam B (South Central) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905     
2252836   Sun., Jan 15 12:45 pm 16MILE Bantam B (South Central) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #534     
2252837   Sat., Jan 21 12:30 pm GLENABB Bantam B (South Central) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  0 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905     
2251954   Sun., Jan 22 4:30 pm MORFA Bantam B (South Central) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2253254   Tue., Jan 24 8:00 pm HCCC Bantam B (South Central) 0 HALDIMAND RIVERCATS #1982  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2277837   Mon., Feb 13 7:30 pm JOCA Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060     
2277838   Thu., Feb 16 8:00 pm SPRVA Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2277839   Fri., Feb 17 6:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5060     
2278998   Wed., Mar 01 6:15 pm GATEWAY Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3413  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2278999   Fri., Mar 03 6:30 pm CANLAN-OAK Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3413     
2279000   Sun., Mar 05 1:00 pm VALLPARK Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3413  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2279880   Thu., Mar 09 8:15 pm 16MILE Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  3 BUFFALO BISONS     
2279881   Sun., Mar 19 11:30 am CRYS Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 0 BUFFALO BISONS  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
2279882   Sun., Mar 26 12:45 pm 16MILE Bantam B LLFHL Playoffs 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  1 BUFFALO BISONS     
TOTAL 12   7   12    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet